These Youngstgers need to stop this

huh? "remote" is the term that i am familiar with.

Originally posted by Me View Post
      Why is it a crime? Cause them put it on the books. Nuh the same crime that where the typical defense lawyer will talk about a disconnect between the actiona and reaction and will refer to the description of the action as "vague"

Nonsense.
      Sorry Me. You are dead wrong on this. It is a crime because hundreds (if not thousands) of people have died due to incitement to riot. There is a psychology to mob violence that you clearly are not aware of or if so, choosing to wrongly ignore. Common sense alone should tell you that anyone instigating a negative crowd reaction - overtly or covertly - is an ass. Bringing in a defense lawyer's perspective on this is merely obfuscating the dangerous potential behind the idiot Adebeyor's childish and irresponsible actions.

A man staying on his field of play, where he is paid to be and celebrating in front of opposing fans and you think he would be charged. Better we stop joking. Childish behaviour? yes, inciting riot? better you tell those fans to easy off the ale.

Me, you clearly don't pay attention to reality. There is a clear standard for celebration in the FA, you celebrate in front of your own fans! This is so because there is a distinct difference between individual rationale and mob behaviour. End of story.

In case you forget, many people have DIED going to a football game. The next time you attend a prem game, tell me how many times a player celebrates in front of the opposing fans let alone run 100 yards to do so!!

Again, you clearly don't understand the psychology of mob behaviour and the responsibility that the rules of the FA place on players, managers and other 'participants' as their rule book calls them. You may want to read it - 394 pages of enlightenment, formulated based on 100+ years of experience, not just one man's personal and limited opinion.

You can "don't understand" all you want. Man celebrating on the field of play and you want me to charge him. Get serious. He is not shouting expletives, not putting up his middle finger. It is those silly fans who need to be addressed, not the player.

Me - trust mi when I tell you I understand. You however, want to continue existing in your irrational bubble, twisting the facts on the ground into a paradigm that is completely out of step with reality. You are making an argument that places the player and the crowd on equal footing -both in rationale and acumen - which is the crux of the flaw in your limited argument.

If Adebeyor's actions offended only 1 person the crowd, then fine, but when it offends enough to cause a man injury, then you have to makings of a big problem.

As I said, you have no clue what mob psychology is nor do you have any openness to alternative thinking, so it is impossible for me to discuss this further with you. When you're ready to think rationally, we can talk.

Irrational bubble. LOL
                Seems like those Arsenal fans seem to be a bit irrational and if you feel like them, then maybe you should address your issues also.

Not open to alternative thinking? Seems like you are not open to alternative celebrations. LOL

You can make excuses for the fool fool behavior of the fans all you want.

Irrational bubble. LOL
                  Seems like those Arsenal fans seem to be a bit irrational and if you feel like them, then maybe you should address your issues also.

Not open to alternative thinking? Seems like you are not open to alternative celebrations. LOL

You can make excuses for the fool fool behavior of the fans all you want.
                  You should enter your argument in a university discussion. You'd get an 'F'. Don't mind...intelligence isn't a right.
                  Last edited by Paul Marin; September 24, 2009, 04:09 PM.

While you keep praying to Maslow and Lewin and get an "A" , I will continue to hold idiots accountable for their idiotic behaviour.

Matter of fact, you can keep your Strayer Univ "A".

While you keep praying to Maslow and Lewin and get an "A" , I will continue to hold idiots accountable for their idiotic behaviour.

Matter of fact, you can keep your Strayer Univ "A".
                      You will? So I guess Adebayor must be, by your measure, Einstein, for surely he did nothing idiotic. Remarkable.

Well I guess he could say sorry to the grass, since it bother you that much.