Sir Alex Ferguson amazed by Usain Bolt's achievements

• Sir Alex Ferguson amazed by Usain Bolt's achievements

Manchester United boss Sir Alex Ferguson believes Usain Bolt’s record breaking feats this year has been his non-football sporting highlight. The Jamaican sprinter broke both the 100 metres and 200 metres world records this year, and Ferguson has clearly revelled in the 23-year-old’s sporting achievements this year.
    Ferguson told Inside United Magazine: “Usain Bolt [breaking world records for the 100 metres and 200 metres sprints] was a tremendous feat, incredible.”
    “I mean, when you watch the actual race, it was absolutely jaw-dropping.”
    “He didn’t even seem to be flat out, which was just unbelievable.”
    “That has to go down as one of the highlights of the year. He’s only 23 so he’s got time to improve as well.”

saw another usain bolt reference espn's pre NF show last night.

btw my fins my fins my fins...unnuh inna big trouble! what is the point in controlling the ball if we cannot score TD's OR prevent the other team from scoring AND score quickly ourselves.

not to mention time management! that was ATROCIOUS!

Please one Man U man patting the back of another .Like Bolt a Big Up Sir Alex .

Sick !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Please one Man U man patting the back of another .Like Bolt a Big Up Sir Alex .

Sick !
        Well .. Bolt is a winner and Fergie is a winner ... no wonder yuh feel sick.

I was wondering if he has pysch issues.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

so does that diminish bolt's performance

saw another usain bolt reference espn's pre NF show last night.

btw my fins my fins my fins...unnuh inna big trouble! what is the point in controlling the ball if we cannot score TD's OR prevent the other team from scoring AND score quickly ourselves.

not to mention time management! that was ATROCIOUS!
              Chad Pennington and mediocre receivers

No not at all , but it doesnt excuse his psychotic rants about everyting Man U /Fergie.

He needs some medication or psychotherapy a good dose of Anfield will bring him around.

No not at all , but it doesnt excuse his psychotic rants about everyting Man U /Fergie.

He needs some medication or psychotherapy a good dose of Anfield will bring him around.
                  What? Yuh nuh like see when Bolt a tear up the tracks?

actually i think the receivers are decent BUT they seem to only practice the little 10/15 yard patterns and that is good for ball possession but yuh also need to SCORE ... especially when yuh have the ball suh long.

unless your defence is phenomenal 20 points will only win half of the time.

How do the two meet , are you saying this psychotic state of ManUphrenia is good for him T&F wise .

Imagine when he gets his medicine liverpool winning the PREM. Then we will see a performance out of this worrrrld .. not to di worl.

actually i think the receivers are decent BUT they seem to only practice the little 10/15 yard patterns and that is good for ball possession but yuh also need to SCORE ... especially when yuh have the ball suh long.

unless your defence is phenomenal 20 points will only win half of the time.
                        Decent receivers? Then why did what's his name drop that pass in the end zone when the ball hit his hands. That would have won it. Semi pro team at best.

Ginn.....he should have caught it...even dallas clark droped a few last night but they suddenly had to change the tone of their game in the last 3 minutes and as a team they were just not up to it..they were just not in th ehurry up/quick strike mode.

Gamma, now that I know you are a fins fan, me an' u ago fight even more...I am a Buffalo Bills man since the 'oj days...'

~gasp! , someone NOT living in buffalo claiming to be a bills fan?!!! btw whatever happened to oj?