match and more and more I undertsand what paul marin has been saying about the reffing... understand I only knew the final score but not how the goals were scored (as in the timing of the goals).
Where did the ref get almost 7 minutes of extra time...hell where did he get six? five? even four? In fact I don't even see where two minutes came from? That match must have been reffed by Dick Turpin...talk about hiway robbery... geeezz... If i were mark Hughes; bwoy the FA wouda hear from me in no uncertain terms.
And I notice the fans booed Tevez when he touched the ball; but is ManU fans so they are not unappreciative or a set of ingrates...right Lazie??
Where did the ref get almost 7 minutes of extra time...hell where did he get six? five? even four? In fact I don't even see where two minutes came from? That match must have been reffed by Dick Turpin...talk about hiway robbery... geeezz... If i were mark Hughes; bwoy the FA wouda hear from me in no uncertain terms.
And I notice the fans booed Tevez when he touched the ball; but is ManU fans so they are not unappreciative or a set of ingrates...right Lazie??