I just saw a replay of the Man U / Man City

The explanation on that long overtime is bogus. ...but the big boys often get this type favour. My GUNNERS have benefited from this at times. ...but your attempts to justify this ref's amount of time added is pathetic!

You won! Jump and shout...but cut the nonsense defense of the ref's 'time added'.
    Stop being a clown Karl. Is it the first you've seen 4 minutes extra time in a game? You are so blind sometimes. When the 4 minutes extra time was determined what was the score? 3-2. If there was any conspiracy, wouldn't the ref just blow off the game at 90 minutes?

Anyone pushing nonsense round here is you and Peter.

The Chel$ki/Tottenham game had almost 10 mins in OT. Karl you were a ref and I am sure you know that OT is at the ref's discretion. You all are complaining about the extra time because the Empire won, but ManCity could also have scored during that time, then the argument would have been the other way around. SAF always says that it takes a good chunk of luck to win the EPL title and luck goes both ways. Last week Chel$ki score in the dying seconds to beat Stake after a very tough game. I don't hear you all clamouring about those extra-extra-extra minutes.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The Chel$ki/Tottenham game had almost 10 mins in OT. Karl you were a ref and I am sure you know that OT is at the ref's discretion. You all are complaining about the extra time because the Empire won, but ManCity could also have scored during that time, then the argument would have been the other way around. SAF always says that it takes a good chunk of luck to win the EPL title and luck goes both ways. Last week Chel$ki score in the dying seconds to beat Stake after a very tough game. I don't hear you all clamouring about those extra-extra-extra minutes.
        No man ... dem only b!tch when Man United win. I saw Keane got taken down in the box against Chelsea on Sunday, no penalty given. Can you imagine if it was a MU defender that made that tackle? Paul, Peter, X, KArl and all the losers would be in their glory. If it was Rooney in Keane's position, we'd be hearing how Rooney is a diver.

They're all hayters ... what else dem gonna duh? Dem team ain't gonna win at the end of the season.