looks to be the team that cant be beat at the moment. I watched the Chelsea/Spurs match and they easily dispatched of Spurs 3-0 even though they didnt get out of first gear. If it wasnt for Cudicini, Spurs wouldve probably lost this game 7-0. Ancelotti has done a good job thus far since he's come to the club. No one seems to be complaining about mins and the team looks very happy playing together. He's even giving mins to 18 yr old Italian U-21 player Fabio Borini. I think this team is for real. Even when theyre not playing that great theyre winning matches. Only Man Utd does that.
Chelsea.....
Originally posted by Warlord View Postlooks to be the team that cant be beat at the moment. I watched the Chelsea/Spurs match and they easily dispatched of Spurs 3-0 even though they didnt get out of first gear. If it wasnt for Cudicini, Spurs wouldve probably lost this game 7-0. Ancelotti has done a good job thus far since he's come to the club. No one seems to be complaining about mins and the team looks very happy playing together. He's even giving mins to 18 yr old Italian U-21 player Fabio Borini. I think this team is for real. Even when theyre not playing that great theyre winning matches. Only Man Utd does that.
Originally posted by Dunny View PostMmmmm! so much for the unbeatable Chelsea losing 3-1 to Wigan
What the hell am I saying....Darren Bent plays for Sunderland. Bwoy is just more proof....Mi nuh know ball. I need to start posting on the curling forum to rhatid. - T.K.Last edited by T.K.; September 26, 2009, 12:04 PM.No need to thank me forumites.
Originally posted by Warlord View PostThats just but one game. Didnt see the game but having Peter Cech sent off couldve been the turning point since at that time they were tied 1-1.
wha Warlord have fi say bout that . Especially when him score against the opposing team. Like Sinclair him normally score on his own team- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.