For those that laughed when Fergie signed Owen ....
Oh ... yeah? Fi the so called experts who claimed the Empire was weaker because Ronaldo and Tevez left ... SLAP UNUHSELF. Another team with 100% record dumped in the trash heap. Arsenal, Spurs and now Man City? When do we face Chelsea? Dem must be worried."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Unuh hear me Presidet???!!!! SLAP UNUHSELF!!!!! Brite!!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Hey! Hey!
Calm down!
How far gone is the season?
..as I said when he Young Gunners lost 2 matches, " nuh watch nuh face. watch di ride!" Trophy fi di GUNNERS dis season! ...BoyU shall no win the league!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Shola View PostSenor Jangle, boy ur team always get the calls eeh, how is it the linesman held up 4 mins of time added on and the ref played 7 and Owen scored in the 6th min"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Lazie STAP!
The game should have ended maybe 1:20 MIN before the final whistle. The ref screwed up. But i will not use that as an excuse..........
I will admit that ManU had the better performance especially during the 2nd half. if it was not for superb goal-keeping City could be down at least 6!
Has a great game. I was his hustle that created City's first goal. Tevez also hit the post. He was boooed everytime he touched the ball.
I patiently wait for Saturday April 17, 2010 for the return derby.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
it all show how good a manager Fergie is.
Good managers don't panic buy. They evaluate talent and rally the crew.
Nuff man a talk bout Ronaldo and Tevez leaving but also remember maybe the best keeper in the EPL is also out Manu marching on. People can hate Manu but them have fi admire them.
Fergie is vindicated.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Assasin, the voice of reason.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by HL View PostLazie STAP!
The game should have ended maybe 1:20 MIN before the final whistle. The ref screwed up. But i will not use that as an excuse..........
I will admit that ManU had the better performance especially during the 2nd half. if it was not for superb goal-keeping City could be down at least 6!
Has a great game. I was his hustle that created City's first goal. Tevez also hit the post. He was boooed everytime he touched the ball.
I patiently wait for Saturday April 17, 2010 for the return derby."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
HL duh di maths, ".... under Premier League rules, the referee is entitled to go 59 seconds over the added-on time displayed on the fourth official's board. Add that 59 seconds to the requisite one minute extra for a goal, plus 30 seconds extra for a substitution – Michael Carrick came on for Luis Anderson – and Atkinson was within his rights to play past the time Owen scored." (The Independent)"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)