My OTHER TEAM could be without 4 strikers!!!

• My OTHER TEAM could be without 4 strikers!!!

Just point and klikk for information:

Other team, sounds like u have a serious case of waggonitis!

Just point and klikk for information:
      How much striker dem can use at a time?

You doh worry 'bout that.

Worry more about getting beaten by a 2nd 11 City squad.

You doh worry 'bout that.

Worry more about getting beaten by a 2nd 11 City squad.
          As SupaCat said, "Dem nuh worry we!" When Sven was there, they did the double over the Empire. Check the records and see who won the league. And since dem baiting up and bragging bout 100% record ...the Empire will just have to deal with all insurgency like how Spurs and the Gummers were handled.

Well said Mr. President. Cover all angles!!!!
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

First things first great to see you HL! I am just as excited for the U20 Champs as you are my friend. Truthfully this version of the US U20's are the least talented group since the early 90's. So I think for them this tourney will be a mighty struggle and early exit. They have 0 stars in this group and they lost defender Anthony Wallace this week. Ownby is the biggest name but after that the quality is just not there.

HL what do you make of Clint Dempsey's performances for the US nats this year? - T.K.