Arsenal 2 down

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
    Unu can gwaan chat,score more than you let in,thats the name of the game 1-0 or 3-2 a still 3 points.
    Yeah .. but when a no name team score 2 pon unuh, how unuh ago manage the Inters and Barcas?

How much unnuh outscore big side Man City again?

Bricktop, as much as yuh heart in the right place, get it right. When yuh say big side, it has to be MAnchester United, not Man City. Yuh remind me of Robinho ... after him sign fi a Manchester side, him call Anderson and a brag how he will be joining the biggest club in the world, only to be corrected that he actually signed for the small Manchester club.

that is my concern. especially in the midfield!

Yeah .. but when a no name team score 2 pon unuh, how unuh ago manage the Inters and Barcas?

Just watch the ride!
            Last year's team gave up in matches. This team is hardly likely to repeat that.

Look inna Bolt back yard fi a piece of the Berlin wall....

CESC FABREGAS revealed Arsenal always believed they would beat Standard Liege despite conceding two early goals.

The Belgian champions flew out of the blocks on Wednesday night with a low strike from Eliaquim Mangala and a penalty from Milan Jovanovic.
                But Nicklas Bendtner got Arsenal back into the match before half-time and they snatched victory with second-half goals from Thomas Vermaelen and Eduardo.
                Arsenal skipper Fabregas said: "In the first few minutes it is always possible.
                "You don't start at your best and that is what happened but we responded well as a team.
                "We knew we had the whole game in front of us and that can make a difference. So it was not difficult to keep believing.
                "We're happy and it is a great victory especially after how we started the game.
                "Now let's focus on Wigan because the Premier League is the most important thing for Arsenal.
                "Every three days when we play, it is always like a final for Arsenal because we want to be at the top and that's it.
                "It's just one more game and the season has just started so we have a lot of time to recover."

same way..when dem score 2 we score 3...we WIN !!
                  Yuh a gwaan like Barca and Inter caan concede 3 goals too !!

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                    CESC FABREGAS revealed Arsenal always believed they would beat Standard Liege despite conceding two early goals.

The Belgian champions flew out of the blocks on Wednesday night with a low strike from Eliaquim Mangala and a penalty from Milan Jovanovic.
                    But Nicklas Bendtner got Arsenal back into the match before half-time and they snatched victory with second-half goals from Thomas Vermaelen and Eduardo.
                    Arsenal skipper Fabregas said: "In the first few minutes it is always possible.
                    "You don't start at your best and that is what happened but we responded well as a team.
                    "We knew we had the whole game in front of us and that can make a difference. So it was not difficult to keep believing.
                    "We're happy and it is a great victory especially after how we started the game.
                    "Now let's focus on Wigan because the Premier League is the most important thing for Arsenal.
                    "Every three days when we play, it is always like a final for Arsenal because we want to be at the top and that's it.
                    "It's just one more game and the season has just started so we have a lot of time to recover."
                    Yeah.... right!

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                      same way..when dem score 2 we score 3...we WIN !!
                      Yuh a gwaan like Barca and Inter caan concede 3 goals too !!
                      .. don't get ahead of yuhself ... memba Man City put 4 past unuh. All seaon y'all only had one clean sheet ... am I right?

how yuh a watch wi suh.. ? yuh seem to be more up to date with the POTENTIAL CHAMPIONS stats than even the die hard GUNNERS !!...

dont sweat the BiG SiDeeeeeeeeeeee !!!