Arsenal 2 down

.. more like until Sunday. Arsenal was going good until dem run up inna stone wall .. they haven't won since. Spurs had a 100% record until dem run up inna stone wall ...they haven't won since. Man City was going good wait .. look ahead .. what is that .... the stone wall.
    Kiss teet. Two words fi yuh: Berlin Wall

... no ... that nuh exist anymore. Ask Gamma dem bout the wall mi a talk bout ... ask Scaly ... wait .. whey Scaly deh?

... no ... that nuh exist anymore.
        Precisely

that is what i remarked earlier ... if we sre letting in goals from dibby dibby teams then the really good teams will clobber us!

2-2

2-2

3-2 now

Shola!!! yuh de bout?
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

oh LAWD.....

lol me deh bout yes, still not happy with how the side playing at all

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah!
                      Repay on FSC.

Karl, wasn't that tying goal offside?

Lazie I am assuming you did not see the final result, or yuh computer freeze.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                            Lazie I am assuming you did not see the final result, or yuh computer freeze.
                            Let me quote yuh fellow Arsenal fan. "... if we are letting in goals from dibby dibby teams then the really good teams will clobber us!" (Gamma)

Need I say more?

Karl, wasn't that tying goal offside?
                              Luk suh, tuh mi!

Let me quote yuh fellow Arsenal fan. "... if we are letting in goals from dibby dibby teams then the really good teams will clobber us!" (Gamma)

Need I say more?
                                Unu can gwaan chat,score more than you let in,thats the name of the game 1-0 or 3-2 a still 3 points.