all dat tuh!

Unlike Karl I am not attempting to assess guilt or innocence. I am simply stating the facts, from which you can decide on guilt or innocence. And it's Extended Polystyrene Foam, Styrofoam would be Extruded Polystyrene Foam

which one is on WADA's banned list?

It is AMAZING that you can see van persie's intent though!
          Well unless somebody tripped him why was he sliding into Ade's ankles?

he was sliding for the ball. what was Ade stomping for?

The ball did gone long time and I already described in detail why Ade was forced to come back down to earth.

Thanks,

Bricktop The Great

Yuh must great fi a talk dem crap deh. You and Karl are special! A same wey him can mek di worse Tappa game look like football at it's highest level!

Don't mek mi haffi tell di forum bout yuh mechanical bullriding escapades

and unless ade intended to why the extra force when his leg was coming down?

mi not defending van persie in the least...mi just curious why yuh suh intent on overlooking adebayor's own indiscretions when it is at least just as obvious.

mi just curious why yuh suh intent on overlooking adebayor's own indiscretions when it is at least just as obvious.
                      Because his play was heroic. What he did to Arsenal was historic

all of that can be true AND he stomped van persie intentionally.....

I thought you were a defence lawyer? Sellout

i'm not!!! never was..well maybe briefly...and mi client abscond on bail!

So in other words you are a failed defence attorney. Ever see the movie Michael Clayton?

no never saw the movie...actually i was VERY successful..i got my clients out of jail on bail they have never been convicted!