Oh, and by the way, Ade had already made back to terra firma when he lashed out at VP.
"I did not see the incident" - Arsene Wenger's Top 10 myopic
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostAre you still claiming that these events are false? It all comes back to the second challenge."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
give up the nonsense brick top, please. "spinning in the air", "what goes up must come down", "not talking about intent"....
intent is the issue here so if yuh not talking about intent, then this conversation is moot!
Originally posted by Gamma View Postgive up the nonsense brick top, please. "spinning in the air", "what goes up must come down", "not talking about intent"....
intent is the issue here so if yuh not talking about intent, then this conversation is moot!
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostReally? How do you determine intent? Does the initial challenge not come into it when we attempt to determine intent? If you are prosecuting a murderer do you ignore the facts of the crime and just categorically say he is guilty? How do you arrive at intent? Did the gun go off during a struggle? Would the intent then still be the same?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
watch the video.....yuh already have motive! It is AMAZING that you can see van persie's intent though!
stop act like seh yuh nuh have sense...either that or yuh read one too many perry mason or watch one too many episodes of matlock!Last edited by Gamma; September 16, 2009, 09:53 AM.