"I did not see the incident" - Arsene Wenger's Top 10 myopic

Oh, and by the way, Ade had already made back to terra firma when he lashed out at VP.

Are you still claiming that these events are false? It all comes back to the second challenge.
      There is NO second challenge ... nobody is excusing Van Persie's tackle, but it all comes down to what Ade did with his right foot.

Explain the >9.8m/s² force on his right leg, first!
        Take a rope and spin it in the air. At what angle is the leg of the rope from your body?

Oh, and by the way, Ade had already made back to terra firma when he lashed out at VP.
          Both legs had made it back to the ground? So you are saying that both legs were on the ground then he lifted his leg and stamped on Van Persie?

give up the nonsense brick top, please. "spinning in the air", "what goes up must come down", "not talking about intent"....

intent is the issue here so if yuh not talking about intent, then this conversation is moot!

Afta mi a nuh cowboy! Whey mi a do wid lasso?

What force acts on the rope, whatever angle it's in?

One leg, then he viciously lashed out at VP with the other. That was no gravity pulling anything down!

give up the nonsense brick top, please. "spinning in the air", "what goes up must come down", "not talking about intent"....

intent is the issue here so if yuh not talking about intent, then this conversation is moot!
                  Really? How do you determine intent? Does the initial challenge not come into it when we attempt to determine intent? If you are prosecuting a murderer do you ignore the facts of the crime and just categorically say he is guilty? How do you arrive at intent? Did the gun go off during a struggle? Would the intent then still be the same?

No gravity? Was the game played in a vacuum?

Really? How do you determine intent? Does the initial challenge not come into it when we attempt to determine intent? If you are prosecuting a murderer do you ignore the facts of the crime and just categorically say he is guilty? How do you arrive at intent? Did the gun go off during a struggle? Would the intent then still be the same?
                      When he creamed the entire right side and even buss Gallas' salad, why did he skip the tackle from Bendtner without kicking him in the head?

watch the video.....yuh already have motive! It is AMAZING that you can see van persie's intent though!

stop act like seh yuh nuh have sense...either that or yuh read one too many perry mason or watch one too many episodes of matlock!
                        Last edited by Gamma; September 16, 2009, 09:53 AM.

The initial slide which was parallel to the ground and the second which was a kick up with both legs.The first had Ade jumping up in the air and the second caused him to rotate in midair.

If I punch you in the face right now, for argument's sake right now , I will tell the judge gravity did it!

Karl have nutten on you!

Yuh nuh have no styrofoam fi put up?

But yuh shorter than me a wha dis reverse gravity