"I did not see the incident" - Arsene Wenger's Top 10 myopic

no never saw the movie...actually i was VERY successful..i got my clients out of jail on bail they have never been convicted!
    Ramp mi a ramp wit yuh man.

Suh, dem never see when van Persie draw him ratchet pon di man! Is proteck Ade a proteck himself!

Dem fi low di balla! Is racism, iyah!

whey yuh tek dis fah? a RAMPIN' SHOP?!!! mind yuh nuh......

Ade had to jump to avoid the initial tackle. While in the air Van Persie again tried to take him out and Ade had to move his leg while in the air to avoid being cleaned up. That is what caused the awkward landing.

...and the attempt to justify the stamp?

Retaliate? I am not addressing intent in my post. Ade was in an awkward position in midair because of not one but two reckless challenges. He had to come back down to the ground. At least that's what my physics teacher claims.
            Two challenges?

Heheheh! brickie get bringle ova dem tings dere y'knuh! unnu member when JB...rahtid, di meeting start!

uhm.. so you think my coahc a informer.... I did not see it...

Yuh reach late and a puff up yuh chest. The slide tackle aimed at the ankles then the lifting of the legs after Ade skillfully dodged the slide tackle

So how man draw dung dem pants and moon fans and nuh get suspend, yet dem have strength fi di disco ras?

Or read too many of Karl's posts... sorry Karl cudn help dat one... a certain goalkeeping incident comes to mind

don't apologise. is true!

Why yuh have to bring up dem sordid memories boss?

he's baaaaaaaaaaack!!! heheheh

afta mi neva say nutten!

it was reckless but van persie miss and ade have good aim