"I did not see the incident" - Arsene Wenger's Top 10 myopic

I am not claiming that Ade did not attempt to injure Van Persie. I am stating the facts as they played out. Maybe he did and maybe he didn't, however, it was Van Persie's blatant attempt to injure that caused the outcome.

.. not true BT. He intentionally kicked the youth.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f5NiH5mIqfk
      Address the contents of my post. I did not address intent in my post.

I am not claiming that Ade did not attempt to injure Van Persie. I am stating the facts as they played out. Maybe he did and maybe he didn't, however, it was Van Persie's blatant attempt to injure that caused the outcome.
        .. suh yuh saying Ade reacted to Van Persie's tackle?

Address the contents of my post. I did not address intent in my post.
          The contents of your post is pure fallacy. The video proves that.

.. what you're saying makes it worse as to retaliate in football is a no no.
            Retaliate? I am not addressing intent in my post. Ade was in an awkward position in midair because of not one but two reckless challenges. He had to come back down to the ground. At least that's what my physics teacher claims.

My last on this topic, I promise.

Yes, van Persie could have got a straight red for that challenge, but even that is much more iffy than the deliberate stomp after the play in a player's head. That is jailhouse business! To try in any way to justify it, by saying that VP's challenge caused him to react - crap!! Can you imagine what a football game would turn into if that is allowed?!?

Later!

Retaliate? I am not addressing intent in my post. Ade was in an awkward position in midair because of not one but two reckless challenges. He had to come back down to the ground. At least that's what my physics teacher claims.
                Which 2 challenges yuh talking bout BT? Ade should face the music for kicking the youth in his head. End of story.

So Van Persie did not make two attempts at Ade's leg and Ade did not adjust his body in midair to avoid both attempts at injuring him?

Well, some stronger gravitational forces took a hold of that right leg! Have your physics teach explain that!

To try in any way to justify it, by saying that VP's challenge caused him to react - crap!!
                      So Ade jumping in the air was not a reaction to Van Persie's challenge?

Which 2 challenges yuh talking bout BT? Ade should face the music for kicking the youth in his head. End of story.
                        The initial slide tackle and the second more subtle attempt by Van Persie when he was sliding through and realized his first attempt to injure did not succeed.

Explained by Ade's rotating in the air while he was coming back to the ground. He would not have had to contort himself in such a manner if the second Van Persie challenge didn't happen.

cut the bull BT ... he kicked VP in the head. Try all the spinning tactics yuh want .. it all comes back to the kick.

Explain the >9.8m/s² force on his right leg, first!

cut the bull BT ... he kicked VP in the head. Try all the spinning tactics yuh want .. it all comes back to the kick.
                                Are you still claiming that these events are false? It all comes back to the second challenge.