Third Anniversary of Livi's passing

A tree good yout dem yah yuhnuh, bwoy Mr Ohene too big fi wi small fry yah now dough, but a love said speed. Forum nuh nice again dem days did nice bad bad.

king son, mi jussa si da post yah... truss mi, mi neva figet bout courtney... mi was even thinking bout courtney as mi was mekking a cd couple nights ago... as mi start fi include the drop leaf riddim mi mind run pon mankind and a seh it was around this time he left us... mankind did love de drop leaf tunes dem... him used to seh de riddim smooth...

anyways sickko, thanks fi bringing mankind to de conciousness of the forum... him gone but him iz not forgotten...

bruce, this is a wikid post... thanks for the memories... this must be after you, mankind and i hooked up at foxboro stadium...

yeah i was wondering about that... i remember bruce, courtney and i together in foxboro... the last time i saw courtney was at jamrock in new kingston about a year before his passing... we met there for drinks and chattings...

As the song said: "memories don't leave like people do, they always stay with you..."

R.I.P. Livi
            "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011