Adebayor hit by two FA charges
Originally posted by Lazie View PostHow many players you know of that has been in Ade's position? Abused by a bunch of ungrates, pushed out of the club, then turn around and score pon dem ... while the bunch of ingrates were still abusing him? As mi say, he should display a shirt indicating he was gonna dweet again at the Emirates.
It just seems to we crazy GUNNERS fans that Adebayor rubbed it in...right into our faces? The funny thing is that is what the FA thinks should not be done? What a silly set of persons are those who do not think such actions that could set off the crazies should be punished?
I guess those persons do not know what healing effects a little rioting and having a few persons suffer bodily harm brings on and how that is good for the game?"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Gamma View Postdid he jump? did he come down? why are you having this hypothetical and philosophic debate? stick to the facts, they are there and they are your friend!
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostYou stated the facts nicely. He jumped and he cam down. If wild boy never slide him his face wouldn't have been on the ground when gravity brought Ade back down to earth. Man a get penalize cause of a natural phenomenon to rhattid