Adebayor hit by two FA charges

If you're okay with it well fine, that's your position; I would hold players to a different standard than the so-called abusive fans you refer to... (yu ever guh aeven a MLS match? an see how some a dem behave) de odda day unuh tek on beckham when him try fi deal wid some LA fans..
    Anyway, I bet you though "discretion (will) be the better part of valour" ... bet you he doesn't try that stuff again. Every time him go in de parking lot him mus be checkin pon him tyre dem or if him cyar get key... we live in an irrational world and like begets like.
    Karreck dat ... all I said was Beckham's biggest mistake was coming to the MLS. Suh nuh boddah wid dat.

How many players you know of that has been in Ade's position? Abused by a bunch of ungrates, pushed out of the club, then turn around and score pon dem ... while the bunch of ingrates were still abusing him? As mi say, he should display a shirt indicating he was gonna dweet again at the Emirates.
      Gently - Lazie: The FA has made it known that players should celebrate in a manner that will not be fuel to the crazies among the spectators. We know that after a goal is scored players celebrate with their fans...not rub their elation into the agony feeling opponents.

It just seems to we crazy GUNNERS fans that Adebayor rubbed it in...right into our faces? The funny thing is that is what the FA thinks should not be done? What a silly set of persons are those who do not think such actions that could set off the crazies should be punished?

I guess those persons do not know what healing effects a little rioting and having a few persons suffer bodily harm brings on and how that is good for the game?

Sliding on his knees incited the fans?

The long standing protocol Lazie, tried and true, is that you celebrate in front of your own fans, so your argument that he was 'still on the field' is out of step with precedent.
          Show me that in the FA rulebook.

Did Adebayor engage the fans at all?

Did you see the tackle? If Ade didn't jump what would the outcome have been?

they banned him for the celebration too?

"Karrecketed"

Not at all, all him didn't do was heng upside down from a brass pole wid stiletto heels on...

did he jump? did he come down? why are you having this hypothetical and philosophic debate? stick to the facts, they are there and they are your friend!

You stated the facts nicely. He jumped and he cam down. If wild boy never slide him his face wouldn't have been on the ground when gravity brought Ade back down to earth. Man a get penalize cause of a natural phenomenon to rhattid

mi a ded wid laff!

Di forum a guh dead wit laugh when mi drop dem pitcha of you in full cowboy regalia pon one a dis:

and the additional force which has been affectionately referred to as a stomp?

Now yuh waan come add een dat after you done post already. Submission denied