Listen here Mr. Marin. The cream rises to the top over the long haul! In the short term any dibi dibi piece a sometin' can accidentally be pushed to the top as the cream rises beneath it. But once the cream fully rises that dibi dibi piece a sometin' fall back to its natural position which is WAY far below me.
You and Twan out a orda'. Is embarass unno a try embarass me in front of the forumites? Unno nuh easy a'tall....a'tall. Bwoy.
You guys need to follow the fine examples set by Jangle, Gamma and X and hol' unno cornas! - T.K.
unu is di bestest fi true...firs' unu seh cream rise to the top...when mi show unu who is di cream, den unu seh is 'froth' or in Jangle case d-d.
Now, let's go back to the original lesson boys and girls; didn't I say that when anyone a unu at the top is buckup (i.e. froth, d-d, dibi dibi sinting, etc.) but when is me de pan top...A CREAM DAT!! You can put it pan birthday cake an' nyam it a so it sweeeeeeeeeeeet!! But don't try dat when Jangle de pan top; but don't worry, the way him manage, fi him team nah go get to the top until sometime circa 43,096 AD ... Whoooooooooooeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.....mi cyan wait fi hear him noise when X pass him...he he he he....
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015