I pray that Tevez INCITE the Man U Fans

• I pray that Tevez INCITE the Man U Fans

...by doing a slidEEEEE (in front of them) when MY OTHER TEAM Manchester City plays Man U on Sunday.

I am thinking that Tevez was rested last week--so that he can be let loose on Man U.

If yu'all think The Arsenal v. Man. U game was great...wait till Sunday!

BTW: Got my Manchester City powder blue Jersey today!!

I am also a converted fan of Ricky Hatton .......................... !!!!

Tevez is injured i think

...by doing a slidEEEEE (in front of them) when MY OTHER TEAM Manchester City plays Man U on Sunday.

I am thinking that Tevez was rested last week--so that he can be let loose on Man U.

... as much as I doubt Tevez will score ... if he does score via some wierd outcome and the fans let it get to them, they'd be more stupid than the Arsenal fans.

Originally posted by Shola View Post
        Tevez is injured i think
        Everybody get fit in time fi face Man United.

This is the MANCHESTER DERBY Lazie!!!

Look:
          The Manchester derby is the name given to football matches between Manchester City and Manchester United.

As with any major football rivalry, gloating and banter between the two sets of fans is commonplace.

United fans point out that City have gone several decades without winning a major trophy, whereas City fans claim United do not actually come from Manchester.

United's Old Trafford ground lies just outside the city boundaries in Trafford Borough, or Greater Manchester, although Manchester United did form in Newton Heath and played there for many years.

So to think Man U fans will sit back and accept being dissed at home...and take it. Think again

Please football lord..MECK TEVEZ get fit and score.
          Last edited by HL; September 14, 2009, 04:42 PM.

This is the MANCHESTER DERBY Lazie!!!

Look:
            The Manchester derby is the name given to football matches between Manchester City and Manchester United.

As with any major football rivalry, gloating and banter between the two sets of fans is commonplace.

United fans point out that City have gone several decades without winning a major trophy, whereas City fans claim United do not actually come from Manchester.

United's Old Trafford ground lies just outside the city boundaries in Trafford Borough, or Greater Manchester, although Manchester United did form in Newton Heath and played there for many years.

So to think Man U fans will sit back and accept being dissed at home...and take it. Think again

Please football lord..MECK TEVEZ get fit and score.
            Talk the truth ... if it wasn't for United, would you know that a Manchester was in England?

Tevez will get a standing ovation from the Man U fans whenever he return to Old Trafford.He gave everything for Man U for every minute of every game thats all the fans ask of thier players.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                Tevez will get a standing ovation from the Man U fans whenever he return to Old Trafford.He gave everything for Man U for every minute of every game thats all the fans ask of thier players.

Huh? Personally I think Tevez talked himself out of any crowd appreciation

Yes, sah!
                  Pull unnuh chair den!

Hmmmm ....quite likely i would not.

Just as counties like Cumbria and Merseyside (Liverpool) would be very well known (by outsiders) if they had championship teams named after them.

The only problem here is that king Binho is reported as injured (out for three weeks).

City can do well without King Binho for now Jawge...............

...if he [Tevz] does score via some wierd outcome and the fans let it get to them, they'd be more stupid than the Arsenal fans.
                          HALLELUJAH!!! IT AGO RAIN!!! Me an Lazie agree on someting!!! Go buy unu umbrella!!! Well said Lazie... this is absolutely correct.

Huh? Personally I think Tevez talked himself out of any crowd appreciation
                            Damn...well...that celebration (about you and me agreeing in the post above) was short lived. Lazie, your selection shows how much you don't know about your own fans. I GUARANTEE that the 'fans of the unmentionables' will give Tevez a warm welcome. GUARANTEE!! And by the way, if h does score, I also GUARANTEE him ain't gonna celebrate like that putz Adebeyour.

I just can't wait for Sunday morning...