RE: Key EPL dates and the GREAT matches to come, print this out
I know alot of people wishin and a hopin that certain players pick up an injury.
I got news for you, 20Legend is back time for him to add to his 4 EPL goals, Park has started training and the experienced LArson is coming in January.
Manu may not have a deep squad, but they do have a very dynamic squad. Fletcher can play right wing, as he did when Livafool got killed. Giggs can play forward as against Spurs. Against Everton there was a 4-5-1 formation with Ronaldo playing behind Rooney. Mek me stop cause you may get confused.
Bredren, if it means using Rio as a striker ... Manu have to press on.
I know alot of people wishin and a hopin that certain players pick up an injury.
I got news for you, 20Legend is back time for him to add to his 4 EPL goals, Park has started training and the experienced LArson is coming in January.
Manu may not have a deep squad, but they do have a very dynamic squad. Fletcher can play right wing, as he did when Livafool got killed. Giggs can play forward as against Spurs. Against Everton there was a 4-5-1 formation with Ronaldo playing behind Rooney. Mek me stop cause you may get confused.
Bredren, if it means using Rio as a striker ... Manu have to press on.