Key EPL dates and the GREAT matches to come, print this out

RE: Key EPL dates and the GREAT matches to come, print this out

I know alot of people wishin and a hopin that certain players pick up an injury.

I got news for you, 20Legend is back time for him to add to his 4 EPL goals, Park has started training and the experienced LArson is coming in January.

Manu may not have a deep squad, but they do have a very dynamic squad. Fletcher can play right wing, as he did when Livafool got killed. Giggs can play forward as against Spurs. Against Everton there was a 4-5-1 formation with Ronaldo playing behind Rooney. Mek me stop cause you may get confused.

Bredren, if it means using Rio as a striker ... Manu have to press on.

Lazie - don't be so sensitive star. The fact of the matter is that you may have to resort to Rio playing striker if you pick up injuries to key players. Let me SAY THIS FOR THE RECORD - I will NEVER advocate or wish for injury to ANY player - even hated dirty players like Thatcher or Materrazzi. Okay, now that this is out of the way, the FACTS IS that Manure is at the top of the table - the championship is their's to lose.

That being said, only options that I am aware of Manure executing on is bringing Larson onboard, one of the most gifted experience strikers in the game (a very good move) and you may see Rossi recalled from Newcastle in January as well - another good move. However, is it enough? Time will tell.

Manure is facing the toughest part of their schedule in the coming months, plus, they are still competing in all 4 competitions. Sir Phallic will have to figure out which ones he's willing to sacrifice to maintain his leadership position as it will be very difficult if he cannot have his stars in the line up each week.

Good luck! - NOT!

Sensitive? Nothing like that. Way too Laz(y)ie fi that.

As to Rio playing forward, I was just pointing out how dynamic the squad is. I pointed out last week that every game Manu have is a tough game, so it ain't nothing new.

That's why the league is so great - every game is tough and every result counts. Let me ask you a question...under what circumstances have to conspire to see Manure lose the EPL Championship? Serious question.

Paul Marin (12/7/2006)That's why the league is so great - every game is tough and every result counts. Let me ask you a question...under what circumstances have to conspire to see Manure lose the EPL Championship? Serious question.
            I'm confused! There are two S H I T T Y teams in the EPL, Chelsh*t and Livafool, I don't see how your question is relevant. Since you are clearly unaware that the Empire, Manchester United is leading the league, let me answer in regard to them.

Long term injuries to certain players even short term injuries could be a factor. Remember after Giggs got injuried, points were dropped. The constant change of formation to 4-5-1 could see the team dropping points too. Thirdly, the Christmas fixtures are so tight, fatigue may be a factor, due to the lack of depth.

Anyway, if Manu should maintain their 3 points lead andwin their match on Jan. 21th andLiverpoolwin their game on Jan 20th giving Manu a 6 point lead? I'll search for my MacFadden and Whitehead track, "Ain't No Stopping Us Now!"

Paul, Big SidEEE!!! will play their youth team in the Carling Cup and watch out for Merida from Mexico and Dennilson from Brasil. The FA cup will be a very good game, when the time comes closer I will tell you who will win.

Actually Dennilson has just made his FIRST CAP for Brasil where he was on the Bench for the last friendly against Switzerland.

I wish he plays against Chelsea as they will be surprised how good he is.

Chelsea is meeting Big SidEEE!!! at the right time as we are injury ravaged especially the BACK FOUR as Gallas, Djourou, Rosicky and Henry all carrying knocks and Kolo Toure suspended
              http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Chelsea is meeting Big SidEEE!!! at the right time as we are injury ravaged especially the BACK FOUR as Gallas, Djourou, Rosicky and Henry all carrying knocks and Kolo Toure suspended
                Oh well ... Chelsea get the 3 points.

My prediction STANDS, Big SidEEE!!! will win and that will be even more remarkable.
                  http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Wish unuh luck. If unuh cyaan get 3 points, tek 1 then.

Lazie - you are the best - you say that "[you] are confused" then proceed to answer the question without a hint of dubiety. By the way - say all you want - but Manure could win every championship back to back from here to eternity, you will always be s*h*i*t - why you t'nk sey we call unu *manure*? Alright, one more thing to think about, how does Chel$ki catch unu? I submit that the only way is through a misfire by Sir Phallix more so than any great manouver by Maonrino.

Strange, Manu is s h i t, yet all a unuh want to be like Manu. Am I missing something somewhere?

Its easy for Chelsh*t to catch Manu, afterall, Roman money stretch farrrr! Ask Balla and Tilla!

The dates are fast approaching. In November I said injury could turn the title and Chelsea has had a bad patch. Will BoyU be able to go injury free for the next 2 months without 1 or 2 of their star players (Ferdinand, Vidic, Ronaldo etc).

Quick check in for me and I am off again.

A special Hail up to Balla, Westman and Jawge.

My Big SidEEE!!! Bredrin's OJ, Gamma, Emperor, Karl, Hortikal and others keep the FAITH!!!

Good Day all,

So far so good, on track, and going to plan. Chelsea was lucky Arsene Wenger was tentative with his substitutions in the Chelsea game in December. Now Arsene knows he cannot let up or become tentative.

There is history that shows it isnt over, but I will say Man U has the depth and luck to carry through towards the title. February will be interesting leading into March, and tiredness will become a factor.

Prophecy states injuries will affect Chelsea, and they have had theirs, there is also prophecy stating ManU might lose a big player to injuries, there fans should pray it isnt one of the central defenders Vidic or Ferdinand or the pair of Ronaldo or Saha.

Could this be the REAL BIG SLIDEEE!!!

Congratulations Mexxxx -- who you think will win the Arsenal game at Anfield?

Paul Marin (1/22/2007)Congratulations Mexxxx -- who you think will win the Arsenal game at Anfield?
                                Join you in offering CONGRATS to Mexx! (tup)

I just love when posters make pedictions. Wish more of us would!

Yup Big SiDEEEE will be in it! (tup)