Key EPL dates and the GREAT matches to come, print this out

• Key EPL dates and the GREAT matches to come, print this out

My predictions in BLUE and BOLD of the winner, if no winner (draw)it isnt blue nor bolded

28 November 2006

KEY DATES FOR TITLE RUN-IN <DIV class=M2FullAStandfirst>Dec 10 Chelsea v Arsenal </DIV><P class=add-linkout align=left>Arsenal are thirsting for revenge after seven matches without a win over the Blues since the Champions League heartbreak in 2004. <P class=add-linkout align=left>Jan 20 Liverpool v Chelsea <DIV class=center id=mpuad style="DISPLAY: inline"><NOSCRIPT></NOSCRIPT><NOSCRIPT></NOSCRIPT></DIV><P class=add-linkout align=left>Mourinho has won all five Premiership games against Benitez but still moans about the Champions League "ghost goal". <P class=add-linkout><P class=add-linkout align=left>Jan 21 Arsenal v Man Utd <P class=add-linkout><P class=add-linkout align=left>Wenger v Fergie, possibly for the last time. What more can you want than the greatest running sore in English football to be opened up again? <P class=add-linkout><P class=add-linkout align=left>Mar 3 Liverpool v Man Utd <P class=add-linkout><P class=add-linkout align=left>No ground is more hostile for United than Anfield. This is a game that will require everything Fergie and his men have got. <P class=add-linkout><P class=add-linkout align=left>Apr 14 Chelsea v Man Utd <P class=add-linkout><P class=add-linkout align=left>Judgment Day. They could sell this one out five times over and still have punters queuing up outside. <P class=add-linkout><P class=add-linkout align=left>May 5 Arsenal v Chelsea <P class=add-linkout><P class=add-linkout align=left>For Mourinho and his men there would be nowhere more enjoyable to win the title.
    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

RE: Key EPL dates and the GREAT matches to come, print this out

So its no mistake when you all call Manu Boyu.Is it impossible for a full strength Manu to pick up a point or 3 at any of those games? I see that people still think than Manu being on top of the league is a fluke. Yuh figet Manu still going to Spurs, Boro and Everton. Seems like Manu should be a candidate for relegation.

Show some respect Mexx. Its one thing to dream ... its another when yuh want to make it a reality.

Wenger see that Manu coming to town soon, so the excuses start. Arsenal boss Wenger blames Emirates for title slump.

stick to the FANTASY LEAGUE nuh boss

Ok Balla and Lazie it is impossible, as they say watch this space. There are rocky roads ahead for both Chelsea and ManU, but the thing is de raod ROCKY as well for Big SidEEE!!!

Because the race forthird and fourth is in earnest and has great impact it will also affect the current top two. Tottenham, Liverpool, Bolton, Portsmouth, Everton are tough games and will cause panick for Chelski and BoyU.
        http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Well, for Manu, all the games are tough as the wannabees put out their best when them face the Empire.

Tottenham get dust last weekend, now it is Chelsea's turn, ROUND 1 begins.

BoyU felt it, Cesspool felt it, Tottenham felt it next up....

Mexxx (12/7/2006)Tottenham get dust last weekend, now it is Chelsea's turn, ROUND 1 begins.

BoyU felt it, Cesspool felt it, Tottenham felt it next up....
              Arsenal beating Manu was like Benfica's goal yesterday ... A WAKE UP CALL.

Mexxx (11/28/2006)Ok Balla and Lazie it is impossible, as they say watch this space. There are rocky roads ahead for both Chelsea and ManU, but the thing is de raod ROCKY as well for Big SidEEE!!!

Because the race forthird and fourth is in earnest and has great impact it will also affect the current top two. Tottenham, Liverpool, Bolton, Portsmouth, Everton are tough games and will cause panick for Chelski and BoyU.
                Agree with you...1000%!

Has there ever been an EPL season - excepting the unbeat runs by - Yup! Di GUNNERS - where there has not been bumps along the road?

Yup - BoyU andthe suddenly running scared Blues are due to hit 'big bumps'! That prospect makes me happy!

However, the smile is wiped off my face when I ponder if the 'real Henry' will...or if he may not turn up for all his remaining games?:doze:

Manulost to Arsenal and dropped 2 points at Reading, the other day 2 points were wasted against Chelsea ... look like we've gone over the rough patches.

What unuh need to do is catch Chelsea first. When unuh do that, talk to me.

Lazie (12/7/2006)Manulost to Arsenal and dropped 2 points at Reading, the other day 2 points were wasted against Chelsea ... look like we've gone over the rough patches.

What unuh need to do is catch Chelsea first. When unuh do that, talk to me.
                    Yuh big an bad eeennnnh?

Time! ...Ooooh time will tell! Yuh tink yuh living in heaven....

All unuh duh is beat Chelsea Sunday ... hopefully Manu can win the derby match.

Lazie (12/7/2006)All unuh duh is beat Chelsea Sunday ... hopefully Manu can win the derby match.
                        Done!

...if a certain man comes with his "A" TEAM game or does not take the field! Buttah!

Suh since him not playing, you guys have the 3 points on lock?

Lazie (12/7/2006)Suh since him not playing, you guys have the 3 points on lock?
                            YUP!

...and, do not rule out Henry taking the field! Nutten nuh wrang wid im...except im ead! :angry:

I agree with everything you predicted except that Manure and Chel$ki will play to a draw at Stamford Bridge and Liverpool will draw with Chel$ki at Anfield as well. As for Manure finishing top of the table, it all depends on whether or not they stay healthy. If they lose any of Rooney, Saha or Ronaldo due to injury, they don't have the depth to sustain their lead over Chel$ki. Unfortunately, for the Mighty Reds (not the fool-fool manure pinkos) we will have to wait for the 2008-2009 season, and Rafa won't be the manager...look for Big Phil to manage on Merseyside.

By the way, you forgot the FA Cup and Carling Cup clashes between the Mighty Reds (not the fool-fool manure pinkos) and the Gunners. Those games are at Anfield and scheduled for:

December 19th - Carling Cup 19:45 UK time

January 6th - FA Cup 17:15 UK time

Sorry to have to kick you out of 2 competitions.