Twan, Jangle, Gamma, TK...
Ne send yuh the email from long time!!!! You were one of the very first to get it!!!! Bwoy me see seh yuh bypass the preface and gone to chapter three of the Book of Xcuse. nobaddy naw sarry fe yuh. Yuh better read slower because you will be needing all of those excuse throughout the season so don't use them up too soon.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostScience???!!! The only "science" yuh know a the man from St. Thomas "science"."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Bwoy me sarry seh me haffi wait a whole week. I want to do a Serena pon yuh and shove that ****************ing Emotions down your throat!!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostBwoy me sarry seh me haffi wait a whole week. I want to do a Serena pon yuh and shove that ****************ing Emotions down your throat!!!!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Slurgies Nightmare aka Paul...
First..let me say this...
Me nuh like YUH a bakside !!!!
I am in the recovery unit of Gunners FC , took 4 body shots over the weekend. This one hurts more than losing to manu last week. The city of Manchester is not a haapy place for us Gunners lately....but we solider on.
I guess I should say congrats on maintaining and extending the lead....you are off to an Asafa kinda of start..but I have the Bolt finish..it aint over yet...
Seriously, what happen to Jangle ... lol !!.. he needs a truck load a help !!Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!
Originally posted by Jangle View PostBwoy me sarry seh me haffi wait a whole week. I want to do a Serena pon yuh and shove that ****************ing Emotions down your throat!!!!Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!
Hey Twan, me a try save yuh from my wrath.... which is solely reserved for the scum of a manager of the Slurgie's Nightmare team. But hey, if yuh want to feel it, continue to antagonise me. I purposely ignored your likkle team because like per curiam and LiverpoolXXX, I don't see you as a threat. Speaking bout dat, SHOLA, nobaddy can't hear from yuh. W'ppen boss, yuh belly a hurt yuh?Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Twan View PostFirst..let me say this...
Me nuh like YUH a bakside !!!!
I am in the recovery unit of Gunners FC , took 4 body shots over the weekend. This one hurts more than losing to manu last week. The city of Manchester is not a haapy place for us Gunners lately....but we solider on.
I guess I should say congrats on maintaining and extending the lead....you are off to an Asafa kinda of start..but I have the Bolt finish..it aint over yet...
Seriously, what happen to Jangle ... lol !!.. he needs a truck load a help !!
Bwoy...it a sweeeeeeeeeeetttttttttt mi!!!! Whooooooooeeeeeeeeeeee.
Fi real...wheh Shola deh!!?? Ah frighten him frighten or what???"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Gamma, as the unilateral leader of this league, and in the words of the esteemed Captain Horace Burrell, "Go jump in the sea!""Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostHey Twan, me a try save yuh from my wrath.... which is solely reserved for the scum of a manager of the Slurgie's Nightmare team. But hey, if yuh want to feel it, continue to antagonise me. I purposely ignored your likkle team because like per curiam and LiverpoolXXX, I don't see you as a threat. Speaking bout dat, SHOLA, nobaddy can't hear from yuh. W'ppen boss, yuh belly a hurt yuh?
I can see why you wouldnt SEE me as threat !! I am so far AHEAD OF YOUR DIBBY DIBBY side, that YOU cant see ME !!Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!
Ok sah, you were warned. Yuh de pon me radar now. Watch yuh back!!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015