Twan, Jangle, Gamma, TK...

• Twan, Jangle, Gamma, TK...

How comes unu so quiet!? Especially di one name Twan. I know why relegation-bound Gamma quiet, but di res' a unu was a gimme pressure in Harbor Sharks. And guess wha' happen?? Unu lucky seh TWO ah fi mi player dem never start pan di weeken' which VEX ME!! Cho. Di ongly one a unu dat me ago 'low is X, true him start las' and is a RED (a Mighty Red, not a fool-fool red like Lazie).

Anyway, di season still early, so mi nah go pop no champaign yet, but it sweet me when mi tink bout how Jangle mussi a peruse the transfer market an' a pull out him hair "what to do? what to do? Me cyan mek Paul beat mi!! " Gamma, poor ting, mi sure seh him feel seh the bus done leave di station an now just a-go try fi mek sure X don' pass him fi las' place. Don' give up bredrin...which leaves Twan and TK, the only real competition beyond Nhor Burgundy (who is that anyway?). Mi can see dem a t'ink ha'd an' a wanda "That Paul...mi ago drape him up an bax him down... "

Lucky me, I'll be at the West Ham v. Liverpool match on Saturday. As a TOP manager, we have to observe the talent up close and personal. I will be able to see the grit in dem face like you don' see pan TV...ah don' mean to frighten unu, but more steel to come into the Slurgie's Nightmare line up.

To be clear, I have only dipped in to the transfer market 2x this season, but for the better, now comes an inflection point as I can tell the rest of unuh are going to ratchet up the pressure and I have to make my players fight for their first team places. They can't be content with giving off 40 points a week, they have to work harder.

Decisions, decisions. I might just go ahead and give some of my benchwarmers game and put pressure on the first team. The worst that can happen is that dem slow down mi pace and mek the competition more interesting. We will see.

YNWA

mi nuh hab nuh chat, .....yet!

"Anyway, di season still early, so mi nah go pop no champaign yet, but it sweet me when mi tink bout how Jangle mussi a peruse the transfer market an' a pull out him hair "what to do? what to do? Me cyan mek Paul beat mi!! "

Yuh lucky this week. I did not anticipate that so many of my players would have come back from their international duties so tired. Most of them did not start. i will not be forced into panick buying as a lot of thought went into my original squad selection. I trust in my players. Paul, I see your likkle team as Hull in last year's title race - got out to a blazing start and ended up fighting off relegation. Dibby-dibby side you have. i thought you didn't rate Adebyhor 9sp). How comes him inna yuh team?
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

mi nuh hab nuh chat, .....yet!
        Mi nah go lie...dis harbour sharks league really a sweet mi Especially when mi tink bout mi bredrin Jangle who start the campaign with only one objective - 'Beat Paul!!!!!"

Mi wuzzin ago seh nuttin true it early still...but mi couldn't help mi-self. As the saying goes: 'make hay while the sun shines' as dis --> could easily turn into dis ---> - NOT!!

Next week I will be out of last place , by the end of november I will be above Jangle .

I just read the rules of the thing to get a better grasp of the game , silly me rushed it.

My team is ready for the campaign.Rafulation ,Rotation is in full swing !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Tsk, tsk,tsk..... I was wondering when the rants were going to start.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

"Mi wuzzin ago seh nuttin true it early still...but mi couldn't help mi-self. As the saying goes: 'make hay while the sun shines' as dis --> could easily turn into dis ---> - NOT!! "

Bwoy, how Gamma seh yuh did chupid??? A lie him did a tlell pon yuh!!!! You WILL be BAWLING come season's end.

"Anyway, di season still early, so mi nah go pop no champaign yet, but it sweet me when mi tink bout how Jangle mussi a peruse the transfer market an' a pull out him hair "what to do? what to do? Me cyan mek Paul beat mi!! "

Yuh lucky this week. I did not anticipate that so many of my players would have come back from their international duties so tired. Most of them did not start. i will not be forced into panick buying as a lot of thought went into my original squad selection. I trust in my players. Paul, I see your likkle team as Hull in last year's title race - got out to a blazing start and ended up fighting off relegation. Dibby-dibby side you have. i thought you didn't rate Adebyhor 9sp). How comes him inna yuh team?
                Cho...Adebeyour!? Him no good enuff fi trouble Slurgie. Fi mi team have players dat mek Slurgie walk tru di day lookin' like dis --> true him cyan sleep a' night time a tink 'bout how fi beat wi!!

Now, mi know seh you a try ginalism fi fine out who deh pan fi mi squad, but if you use propa science you will see that some of the best performers are from some of the wors' teams...but you will get your chance to learn better management technique when you get relegated to the championship in May. That is betta competition for you...plus you will have company wid you bredrin Gamma who look like him destined to be another Leeds.

I don' tink a laff so much in a long time. Tanks a lot.

You rushed me into this game to save yourself/Man U from holding your rightfull position , last .

Sorry fi yuh ! MAN a MAN .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

RUSHED???? Me have a NICE bridge fe sell....whe yuh seh?

Tsk, tsk,tsk..... I was wondering when the rants were going to start.
                      Don't worry bout di rants...worry bout how you ago afford fi buy Benayoun!!

X- him a try ginalism again true him FRIGHTEN

Science???!!! The only "science" yuh know a the man from St. Thomas "science".

Cho, dem likkle Livafool man caan mek my big squad. Yuh tink me frighten fe hattrick???

Boss di man come 2 weeks or 3 weeks into the season a send mi email fi join di league , den im rush the RBSC forum fi force mi hand.

Well mi deh deh inna di race , sorry fi im.

"Mi wuzzin ago seh nuttin true it early still...but mi couldn't help mi-self. As the saying goes: 'make hay while the sun shines' as dis --> could easily turn into dis ---> - NOT!! "

Bwoy, how Gamma seh yuh did chupid??? A lie him did a tlell pon yuh!!!! You WILL be BAWLING come season's end.
                              Emotions at seasons end:

Paul - X
                              Twan -
                              TK -
                              Gamma -
                              Jangle -

And the forumites for Slurgie's Nightmare