Hey Karl ... what is your
No class...(and no - mi don' name Karl!! )"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostNo class...(and no - mi don' name Karl!! )"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Peter R View PostIf the gaffer doesn't see the player as a fit maybe he has to sell him..just ask your boy why he didn't keep Tevez."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Okay, so are you saying that his actions showed class? It is irrelevant how the fans treated him, as his actions are all that he has control of."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostOkay, so are you saying that his actions showed class? It is irrelevant how the fans treated him, as his actions are all that he has control of.
The only problem I have with his celebration is that he didn't have on an under shirt with the words, "... and I'll be doing the same at the Emirates as well!""Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Shola View PostLazie do u kno y he was booed, or ur just basing ur argument on the fact that he was.
Dem run him ... now dem gonna wish they had him."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Lazie, the celebration was wrong. End of story."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
PM, you done know that this is the type of goal scoring celebration that teams and FANS --especially in the EPL want and expect.
Ever hear the words of some of the chants that the EPL and SPL fans hurl at each other. You well know why the supporters have to be segregated.
THESE ARE NOT JAMAICANS FANS!!!! ......(wooooops ....duck HL!!!!)
There are some yellow cards that are deserving and necessary. Adebayor yellow was one that he very welcomed.
Chusssss mi.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
HL - I have no problem with the celebration except that he ran the length of the field to do it in front of the Arsenal fans. Now, that was classless. He would have done them far more injury by just kissing the City badge and waiting for the press to do the rest. Now he looks like a complete idiot."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365