Hey Karl ... what is your

Lazie, the celebration was wrong. End of story.
    Wrong? Please don't follow the hypocrites. As far as I'm concerned he didn't go far enough. Mi notice how silent you are regarding the behaviour of the Arsenal ****************************s who call demselves fans that almost caused a crisis.

Idiot? I thought Arsenal were the ones who looked like idiots
      Last edited by Bricktop; September 14, 2009, 08:45 AM.

Class? LOL . Is who determine the class levels on the celebrations?

Wrong? Please don't follow the hypocrites. As far as I'm concerned he didn't go far enough. Mi notice how silent you are regarding the behaviour of the Arsenal ****************************s who call demselves fans that almost caused a crisis.
          Lazie, both were wrong. But Adebeyour is the professional. I don't condone either the group's actions or Adebeyour's. They are a mob, but so what!? Why would you get embroiled with them?

By doing what he did, he made himself look like an ass especially when there are other players out there who have received just as much harassment but had the good sense to keep their mouth's shut and their celebrations appropriate.

Idiot? I thought Arsenal were the ones who looked like idiots
            Touche I guess him was just showing solidarity with them

Lazie, both were wrong. But Adebeyour is the professional. I don't condone either the group's actions or Adebeyour's. They are a mob, but so what!? Why would you get embroiled with them?

By doing what he did, he made himself look like an ass especially when there are other players out there who have received just as much harassment but had the good sense to keep their mouth's shut and their celebrations appropriate.
              .. oh wait ... weren't you one of those that had a problem when Gary Neville kissed his badge on the field claiming he did it in front of the Liverpool fans? Pathetic! Him should tek one of old Arsenal shirts and wipe him boots after scoring the goal.

Show me where I said that I had a problem with Ratboy's kissing his badge. Even so, that is more understandable than Adebeyour as Ratface was never good enough to play for us, so your comparison is not congruent. Remember, Adebeyour was a gooner, big difference.

The Liverpool losers mocked him during the game and after the goal was scored ... well the rest is history. Ade was abused by the fans as an Arsenal player and now as a Man City player. Scoring that goal was like poetic justice.

I smiled...but it was not a happy smile!

Anyway let's move on?
                    The Young GUNNERS shall be there at the end!
                    Early days, yet!

... really, I guess Arsenal fans can fool demselves about that since they didn't appreciate his talent when he was there.
                      About his talents there was, no doubt!
                      ...but he was, in that last season, a selfish son-of-a-bitch! He did not fight for us. It was all about his compensation package.

Do you know that yuh talking bout Peter? How many times was Ade booed last season by the same fans who support Arsenal? Stay on topic.
                        Lazie: The man was booed because he was not trying!

agreed

The Liverpool losers mocked him during the game and after the goal was scored ... well the rest is history. Ade was abused by the fans as an Arsenal player and now as a Man City player. Scoring that goal was like poetic justice.
                            The Liverpool FANZ mocked him because he's an ass...nothing more...nothing less. Now stay on track. We're talking about Adebeyour. For the first time you are making sense:

1. Ade was abused by the fans as an Arsenal player and now as a Man City player. TRUE
                            2. Scoring that goal was like poetic justice. TRUE

But why celebrate like an eediat? If #2 above is true, then it done right there. All he did was show the world how petty he is.

Karl - mek Lazie gwan. He is trying to use the booing as justification of a petty, childish and inappropriate celebration. Which one of dem is the professional? In this day and age, that display was unbelievable. If I were Hughes, I would have fined him!!

But why celebrate like an eediat? If #2 above is true, then it done right there. All he did was show the world how petty he is.
                                What was idiotic about the celebration?