Spurs must understand by now don't score first against the Empire ... they'll only get cross. Another unbeaten record broken. Who next? Wha Lah!!! Another unbeaten team? Bring it!
Empire Strikes Back!!!!
Originally posted by HL View Post...seems like man tek cover Lazie...
If Spurs had pulled it off, this board would be flooded with insults hurled at your team.
chussssssssmi.
( i don't like ManU)
We Manchester United fans can handle the petty insults .. is when the haters cannot find it in themselves to give the Empire credit."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Spurs lose to Manu but it is every big team nightmare to play Spurs this year. With Defoe in form, Keanne, Crouch, Lenon, and Morovic upfront.
Man was in very good form today, on a lesser day it could have been trouble- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Lazie View PostYuh know what yuh talking bout HL. It look like yuh fraid fi call name. PAUL MARIN!! Did you notice how he was quick to post about Spurs' goal?
We Manchester United fans can handle the petty insults .. is when the haters cannot find it in themselves to give the Empire credit.
Anyways, unuh expose Spurs today for what they are - weak without Luca, and terrible under sustained pressure. Palacios without Luca is like bread without butta or bun without cheese. I called this one from time for manu, so no suprise there.
Paul 'CMUH' Marin"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Lazie View PostSpurs must understand by now don't score first against the Empire ... they'll only get cross. Another unbeaten record broken. Who next? Wha Lah!!! Another unbeaten team? Bring it!