gunners leak 4

• gunners leak 4

suh far .. hopefully thi brings the issue of defence and defensive midfield FIRMLY into focus.

Did you watch the game?

true dat, dem miggle weak bad. Dem need a defensive general. It funny how dem nuh recognize dis yet.

no...from earlier on though observed that even when we dominate wi always allow one goal something i am sure better teams will exploit.

to concede 3 goals begs a defensive question

Originally posted by myYout View Post
          true dat, dem miggle weak bad. Dem need a defensive general. It funny how dem nuh recognize dis yet.
          They DO recogise it, but they don't want to spend the money on it. Nothing more than that. When they pay down their debt, they'll be able to put together a stronger team. Wenger, Rafa even Slurgie are at a big financial disadvantage compared to chelski and citeh...although the could probably pick up Amdy Faye for cheap - my balla dat!!

no...from earlier on though observed that even when we dominate wi always allow one goal something i am sure better teams will exploit.

to concede 3 goals begs a defensive question
            Arsenal problem is they are too gung ho and there inability to identify and show respect to teams that can hurt them.They trailed Man City until Van Persie scored after half time.When they equalized all they had to do was just relax and be patient and they would've won the game,instead they opened up and went chasing the game to get the winner.You can do that against the likes of Birmingham but when you are playing Quality teams you need to realize a draw can be a great result.A so me seet!

Paul M:

...I guess when they gave away Gilberto Silva to Panathinaikos (me think)...they lost a helluva lot in mid feel.

Silva work wonders for his national team!!!!! Just ask Dunga.

Good thing i deceied to work this morning over staying home to watch the slaughter.

Did i mention that i am now a Manchester City Fan?

As mi say not getting the youth from Fulham is a huge mistake over the summer. That youth is a very good defender.

Him stand up like a tree.

They need someone with experience Assasin.

Recall in the pre-season there were chatter 'bout getting back Patrick Vieira.

Side Bar
                  Portsmouth will be in the relegation battle this 'ear.

HL I watch that youth against Villa last week and he won everything in the air, wasn't beaten once throughout the game and can lauch the ball long and accurate. He would work well with Gallas.

the momentum in the game change after the stomp by adebayor, gunners tek it personal an lose focus, instead of punishing them with ball in the net, although mi like how dem never give up could have had bout four more goal in the last 8-10 minutes.

Highlights of Man City/ Arsenal. Adebayor on fire so far this season. 4 goals already. Wenger does what he does best. Sells his best players that comes back to haunt him!

http://www.101greatgoals.com/videodisplay/3405719/

Paul M: Did i mention that i am now a Manchester City Fan?
                          You come in like Karl, him soon turn citeh man to'. Anyway, I am not saying that they have done everything right, Silva's departure was huge, but you could see Wenger weaning him from the side during the season before he left. The thing that they now have to do is focus on building the team around the five/six key players in their squad - Almunia, Gallas, Fab, Rosicky, Arshavin and Van Persie. The second group: Denilson, Walcott, Eduardo, Bendtner, Sagna (maybe him shoulda been in the first group) have to step up and come stronger.

No matter what anybody wants to say, Citeh appears to be for real, but today was just a warm up for next week when they face the cross town evil-doers. That's the real test.

Glad i am off next week satday.

Spurs got their a$$ handed to them.

I think City time has come.

I need a City jersey...

Arsenal getting dem licks earlier dis season.....
                              “I am not a politician..I only suffer the consequences”.......Peter Tosh