suh far .. hopefully thi brings the issue of defence and defensive midfield FIRMLY into focus.
gunners leak 4
no...from earlier on though observed that even when we dominate wi always allow one goal something i am sure better teams will exploit.
to concede 3 goals begs a defensive question
Originally posted by myYout View Posttrue dat, dem miggle weak bad. Dem need a defensive general. It funny how dem nuh recognize dis yet."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Gamma View Postno...from earlier on though observed that even when we dominate wi always allow one goal something i am sure better teams will exploit.
to concede 3 goals begs a defensive question
Paul M:
...I guess when they gave away Gilberto Silva to Panathinaikos (me think)...they lost a helluva lot in mid feel.
Silva work wonders for his national team!!!!! Just ask Dunga.
Good thing i deceied to work this morning over staying home to watch the slaughter.
Did i mention that i am now a Manchester City Fan?The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
As mi say not getting the youth from Fulham is a huge mistake over the summer. That youth is a very good defender.
Him stand up like a tree.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
They need someone with experience Assasin.
Recall in the pre-season there were chatter 'bout getting back Patrick Vieira.
Side Bar
Portsmouth will be in the relegation battle this 'ear.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
HL I watch that youth against Villa last week and he won everything in the air, wasn't beaten once throughout the game and can lauch the ball long and accurate. He would work well with Gallas.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
the momentum in the game change after the stomp by adebayor, gunners tek it personal an lose focus, instead of punishing them with ball in the net, although mi like how dem never give up could have had bout four more goal in the last 8-10 minutes.
Highlights of Man City/ Arsenal. Adebayor on fire so far this season. 4 goals already. Wenger does what he does best. Sells his best players that comes back to haunt him!
http://www.101greatgoals.com/videodisplay/3405719/
Originally posted by HL View PostPaul M: Did i mention that i am now a Manchester City Fan?
No matter what anybody wants to say, Citeh appears to be for real, but today was just a warm up for next week when they face the cross town evil-doers. That's the real test."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365