• CONCACAF Point Standings

8 games played, 2 games remaining

USA 16 pts. +5 goal diff
    Los Putos 15 pts. +3
    Honduras 13 pts. +6
    Costa Rica 12 pts. -4
    El Salvador 8 pts. -2
    T & T 5 pts -8
    Last edited by Bruce; September 10, 2009, 01:25 PM.

Originally posted by Bruce View Post
    8 games played, 2 games remaining

USA 18 pts. +5 goal diff
    Los Putos 15 pts. +3
    Honduras 13 pts. +6
    Costa Rica 12 pts. -4
    El Salvador 8 pts. -2
    T & T 5 pts -8

US hav 18 points ? .
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

Bruce, a 'ave a question for you.

The spectators of spanish speaking teams...'specially Los Putas fans--all shout in unison--whenever the opposing team goal keeper kicks out the ball.

What is it that they are shouting.........?

Thanks!

Corrected 16 pts

typo 16 pts

Originally posted by Bruce View Post
          typo 16 pts
          thanx for clearing up ... i was shock ...mi tink seh di man dem pon my likkle reference site was sleeping . tanks boss .
          Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
          United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
          happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
          Probably forthcoming...

Costa Rica is falling faster than a drunk in a rum bar. Three losses in a row!

but dem still have a chance tho.... btw dem rum bar drunk tek LONG fi fall down y'nuh! dem drap inna slow motion.