Well TT offcially out of the cup..Argentina lose to...

• Well TT offcially out of the cup..Argentina lose to...

...Paraguay (both 1-nil)...will the coaches keep their respective jobs? Argentina may have to play a CONCACAF team...what was Columbia's position now?

uruguay is one point below Argentina an hav a better Goal Difference .
    Argentina will face uruguay in montevedio (uruguays capital) on the
    last match day . colombia ...venezuelia... are still alive .
    RBSC fans check a link yah http://www.goalzz.com I recommend you
    bookmark this site for reference .
    Last edited by wbvs; September 10, 2009, 12:10 AM.
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

venezuela? what alala ef dem mek it and the albiceleste nuh mek it?!!

Originally posted by Exile View Post
        ...Paraguay (both 1-nil)...will the coaches keep their respective jobs? Argentina may have to play a CONCACAF team...what was Columbia's position now?

venezuela? what alala ef dem mek it and the albiceleste nuh mek it?!!
          u talk it like droke ...
          I would rather venezuelia mek it dan Argentina but i think
          they host paraguay next an di following match day which
          is di last they are on di road ,not a good situation .
          Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
          United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
          happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
          Probably forthcoming...

3 coaches should have been fired long ago.
            1. Raymond Domenech(France). This bredda must have a secret for the president of the FFF.
            2. Carlos Quieros (Portugal). Gamma, you were right. He is better being a number 2.
            3. Sorry Bricktop ... that midget that Argentine fans idolize called Maradona. That dude have no clue about coaching. Why is Pellegrini coaching Real Madrid when a talent like Messi may end up missing the world cup because of a Maradona?

is a long time mi nuh agree wid everything whey yuh seh but i do in this case, and it's not even popular...my my my....

point no 2 is especially true .....

not sure what does Pelligrini have to with Argentina?