...Paraguay (both 1-nil)...will the coaches keep their respective jobs? Argentina may have to play a CONCACAF team...what was Columbia's position now?
Well TT offcially out of the cup..Argentina lose to...
uruguay is one point below Argentina an hav a better Goal Difference .
Argentina will face uruguay in montevedio (uruguays capital) on the
last match day . colombia ...venezuelia... are still alive .
RBSC fans check a link yah http://www.goalzz.com I recommend you
bookmark this site for reference .Last edited by wbvs; September 10, 2009, 12:10 AM.Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
PERMISSION ARE PEREQUISITE TO DO
EXPLORER WELL.TO SPUD IS FINAL
AND CAN HAPPENED BY JAMAICANS
ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
IN 2026.
Originally posted by Gamma View Postvenezuela? what alala ef dem mek it and the albiceleste nuh mek it?!!u talk it like droke ...
I would rather venezuelia mek it dan Argentina but i think
they host paraguay next an di following match day which
is di last they are on di road ,not a good situation .Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
PERMISSION ARE PEREQUISITE TO DO
EXPLORER WELL.TO SPUD IS FINAL
AND CAN HAPPENED BY JAMAICANS
ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
IN 2026.
3 coaches should have been fired long ago.- Raymond Domenech(France). This bredda must have a secret for the president of the FFF.
- Carlos Quieros (Portugal). Gamma, you were right. He is better being a number 2.
- Sorry Bricktop ... that midget that Argentine fans idolize called Maradona. That dude have no clue about coaching. Why is Pellegrini coaching Real Madrid when a talent like Messi may end up missing the world cup because of a Maradona?