• TV Coverage: USA vs. TT....Honduras vs. Mexico

USA vs. Trinidad & Tobago
    (from US Soccer website)
    ESPN Classic: Pregame show 6:30 pm Eastern, kickoff at 7 Eastern
    TeleFutura: Kickoff at 7 pm ET

Honduras vs. Mexico
    Telemundo: Pregame show 8 pm Eastern, kickoff at 8:30 Eastern

To watch the game or listen to the Presidents' speech....hmmmm...a very tough decision.

Thanks, boss!

We Know What President Obama Will Say.....

To watch the game or listen to the Presidents' speech....hmmmm...a very tough decision.
        We know what President Obama will say....and hear it again on the late night news.

Man I don't have ESPN Classic in HD. Kiss Teet.

link for the USA/ Trinidad game...

http://www.justin.tv/luchito80786

Thanks. I can see the game on TV though just not in HD

Talk bout showoff. Man I tell you about you Jamaicans. Never si com si!
                "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Bogus link...too many streams they say...pls purchase a premium account...Jack Warner want man pay TT$300 fi bleachers....approx US$50...it was TT200 before...

what is HD?

playing well so far but to little to late i don't know why start to play well when desperate time kick in....

Whats the score?

1 nil usa
                          Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
                          United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
                          happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
                          Probably forthcoming...

Originally posted by Exile View Post
                            Whats the score?
                            T&T 0 USA 1
                            out of many one people

How yu suh backward? It mean Hard Drive...you nuh have computer? Kiss teeth