lazie you still think Carrick nuh worth the money?

RE: lazie you still think Carrick nuh worth the money?

Assasin 18 million pounds is way too much for someone that isnt a Super Star. It is because of Chelsea why the market is over hyped and one things that isnt BIG BUCKS

I rate Carrick HIGHLY as Lazie can attest for me, but that valuation is still over inflated.

Carrick will also get better and better and his A+ game is his passing and touch (control) he cant dribble though and tackling is rated at a C+ but will improve.

Lazie, who would you take, Carrick or Jenas for BoyU midfield if you could only take one?

Who do you rate more Carrick or ...damn I forgothis name, he plays midFEEL for Man City ??Keene?? and can pass really good also, kinda has a temper also and mooned some team 1 month ago. If u memba who do you rate more
    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Yuh taking Joey Barton? Observed him in a Man City victory the other day ... will have to look at him again. The player from Man City I want at the Empire is the right back.

Jenas has the capability to go pass players and has shown he can score goals.

Carrick is a Manu player now ... therefore him better than Lampard as far as me concern. Anybody see Balla.

Yeah Joey Barton andI rate him highly.

Carrick is better that Jenas and I would pick him all thetime and anytime.

The Man city right back that plays for England is good, is he a flash in the pan? Let's see the consistency, remember last year the Wigan wing back who is at Tottenham he isnt starring up the show now is he?
        http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Chimbonda is playing in a bigger club now. I think he is very much as effective as he was at Wigan. Yes he hasn't scored like when he was at Wigan, but then, how you know he isn't going off Jol's instructions?

Carrick vs Jenas? It depends on what one is looking for. Carrick is a better passer of the ball ... Jenas can go forward, take freekicks and can score goals.

I see you know nothing about American Football.

Bill Parcell is a bigtime coach formerly of the jets, Giants, New England and now Dallas. Romo is the newest sensation in that game.

I used that to compare because the experience coaches want to protect their players and don't want them to be overhyped in the first part of the season. Not becase Scholes is not scoring as much, it doesn't mean his overall game might but Alex rather the player not get compliments this early

I see you know nothing about American Football.
              <TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=smalltxt vAlign=top><SPAN id=_ctl1_ctlTopic_ctlPanelBar_ctlTopicsRepeater__c tl1_lblFullMessage></SPAN></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Wait! We a talk bout football and you a refer to second tier sport? Will somebody PLEASE talk to Assasin?

Duh better than that ... never compare Red label wine wid Chardonnay.