Which fassy

• Which fassy

seh when me go no where me nuh post photos???

Well I demand an apology

Digicel girl at Caribbean Cuyp finals in Brooklyn Sunday
    Attached Files

Yuh like di brownin dem, or is because she can dance wid a football under har dress?

LOL!

BTW how did the CC vs Munro games go yesterday Mosiah?

I understand, because I wasn't there of course, that the Munro schoolboys won 1-0 while the CC masters won 2-1. So, congrats for retaining the Jackson Shield!

Not A Football!

Yuh like di brownin dem, or is because she can dance wid a football under har dress?
          That's not a football under her dress....it's a BASKETBALL!

and most black men loves basketball...

But she's wearing T&T colors!

Oh well, somehow I bet most of you guys would be able to forigve her for it.

zeppo...beer drinkers tend to not get it if they engage in a conversation about fine wine among wine connoisseurs.....

did it rain?

nah, the field was dusty as it was dirt in some of the higher mounds and it was cold and over cast most of the day...

i asked because the dress.......

zeppo...beer drinkers tend to not get it if they engage in a conversation about fine wine among wine connoisseurs.....
                        The wine connoisseurs usually don't take too well to my conversation at first, but then they see my beer helmet and it wins them over every time.

perhaps...you should still plead ignorance and remove yourself from the wine discussion!

Is that you, Zeppo?

perhaps...you should still plead ignorance and remove yourself from the wine discussion!
                              Nah. The helmet can be easily modified for wine, making it easy to slip right into the discussion.