T&T More Wutliss Dan We (Video Proof Inside)

• T&T More Wutliss Dan We (Video Proof Inside)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tOag6lni0sA

At least they made it the hex....but this defence is a joke!!!

well is latapy coaching the team and he was a defensive liability in his playing time ... so how yuh expect us to defend

what a whole heapa rebound goals?!!

It look like them need fi move the goalie inna the center half and put a defender inna the goal. Inna all a the goal the goalie out a the goal and a defender on the line.

then Trinidad never consider that? Now Yorke is his asistant.

well the offensive output seemed undewhelming too!

You see we depended on latapy and yorke to long ... they keep coming out of retirement every time ... the door should have been closed on these guys since 2006

I agree! Not that I care much about the fortunes of T&T football, but especially the great Yorke should have been shunned earlier!

that was nice watching still! thank you, Brickie!

But wait, Latapy nuh one big time coach in di Scottish premier league?! Barnes would have done better!

come on mosiah .....Anyway the word is jack warner lost faith in the senior team that why he appointed latapy and focus on our current under 20 team ... he knew the run to SA was doomed we never had no friendlies with gold cup teams etc .. and also latapy selection policy is suspect ....

jack smart he knew trini people would go easy becuase is latapy as he is the golden boy

Originally posted by Naminirt View Post
                        well is latapy coaching the team and he was a defensive liability in his playing time ... so how yuh expect us to defend
                        mi ah ded!!

I guess that is the thinking behing Tappa as our coach too, huh?