• lazie

RE: lazie

Yuh turn up? You must have been very uncomfortable yesterday ..Lucky to escape with a point.

Lazie will give credit where it is due ... unless he was joking. At the beginning of the season Jose said Manu was the team likely to present a challenge. Seems he was right.

Lazie (11/27/2006)Yuh turn up? You must have been very uncomfortable yesterday ..Lucky to escape with a point.

Lazie will give credit where it is due ... unless he was joking. At the beginning of the season Jose said Manu was the team likely to present a challenge. Seems he was right.
      Lazie remind de bwoy again who is into first place and who is into not? Him lucky to rhatid dat Drogba never got rightfullyred carded for that deliberate elbow him t'row inna de game.At that point it would have been game set and match. - T.K.

a happy Balla happy dem escape with a point.

Lazie (11/27/2006)a happy Balla happy dem escape with a point.
          Well him know what clock a strike and him jus' trying to convince himself that Chelsea actually has a chance this season. If it was not for Roman's money stretching as far as it does Drogba would have been red carded just like any other player in the EPL. Balla knows the minute and the hour.....The Empire Strikes Back! - T.K.

Put this inna oonuh pipe and smoke it - can you say DOMINATE?

<TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width=570 align=center border=0><TBODY><TR class=statsHeaderRow><TD class=statsHeader colSpan=6 height=21><H3 class=statsHeader>Head to Head - Results</H3></TD></TR><TR class=statsSubHeaderRow><TD class=statsSubHeader height=21></TD><TD class=statsSubHeader width=97 height=21>Game Date</TD><TD class=statsSubHeader align=middle width=128>Home</TD><TD class=statsSubHeader align=middle width=59>Goals</TD><TD class=statsSubHeader align=middle width=135>Away</TD><TD class=statsSubHeader align=middle width=68>Goals</TD></TR><TR class=statsBlock><TD height=17></TD><TD height=17>Nov 26, 2006</TD><TD align=middle>Manchester United</TD><TD align=middle>1</TD><TD align=middle>Chelsea</TD><TD align=middle>1</TD></TR><TR class=statsBlock><TD height=17></TD><TD height=17>Apr 29, 2006</TD><TD align=middle>Chelsea</TD><TD align=middle>3</TD><TD align=middle>Manchester United</TD><TD align=middle>0</TD></TR><TR class=statsBlock><TD height=17></TD><TD height=17>Nov 6, 2005</TD><TD align=middle>Manchester United</TD><TD align=middle>1</TD><TD align=middle>Chelsea</TD><TD align=middle>0</TD></TR><TR class=statsBlock><TD height=17></TD><TD height=17>May 10, 2005</TD><TD align=middle>Manchester United</TD><TD align=middle>1</TD><TD align=middle>Chelsea</TD><TD align=middle>3</TD></TR><TR class=statsBlock><TD height=17></TD><TD height=17>Aug 15, 2004</TD><TD align=middle>Chelsea</TD><TD align=middle>1</TD><TD align=middle>Manchester United</TD><TD align=middle>0</TD></TR><TR class=statsBlock><TD height=17></TD><TD height=17>May 8, 2004</TD><TD align=middle>Manchester United</TD><TD align=middle>1</TD><TD align=middle>Chelsea</TD><TD align=middle>1</TD></TR><TR class=statsBlock><TD height=17></TD><TD height=17>Nov 30, 2003</TD><TD align=middle>Chelsea</TD><TD align=middle>1</TD><TD align=middle>Manchester United</TD><TD align=middle>0</TD></TR><TR class=statsBlock><TD height=17></TD><TD height=17>Jan 18, 2003</TD><TD align=middle>Manchester United</TD><TD align=middle>2</TD><TD align=middle>Chelsea</TD><TD align=middle>1</TD></TR><TR class=statsBlock><TD height=17></TD><TD height=17>Aug 23, 2002</TD><TD align=middle>Chelsea</TD><TD align=middle>2</TD><TD align=middle>Manchester United</TD><TD align=middle>2</TD></TR><TR class=statsBlock><TD height=17></TD><TD height=17>Apr 20, 2002</TD><TD align=middle>Chelsea</TD><TD align=middle>0</TD><TD align=middle>Manchester United</TD><TD align=middle>3</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

eh ... trivial. When yuh win 5 EPL trophy holla! You can rejoice about winning battles, ManU will be winning this war ... if it means playing Rio as a forward.

TK, what's your view on that last second penalty that handed the American womenthe Gold Cup?

Lazie (11/27/2006)eh ... trivial. When yuh win 5 EPL trophy holla! You can rejoice about winning battles, ManU will be winning this war ... if it means playing Rio as a forward.
                  trivial ???

Didnt you also say you were going to win this game ?

its not about history brethren its about current performance - oonuh a wi skettel to rathid

Mosiah (11/27/2006)TK, what's your view on that last second penalty that handed the American womenthe Gold Cup?
                    Crap penalty. If she is going to call that a penalty then she had better damn well make that call in the middle of the field as well. To be honest I thought she reffed a good game until that play. Why she would call something like that in injury time of the 2nd overtime of a championship match is something for a super computer to take up because clearly I am not smart enough to do the calculations on that one. Horrible call. - T.K.

Balla (11/27/2006)Put this inna oonuh pipe and smoke it - can you say DOMINATE?

<TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width=570 align=center border=0><TBODY><TR class=statsHeaderRow><TD class=statsHeader colSpan=6 height=21><H3 class=statsHeader>Head to Head - Results</H3></TD></TR><TR class=statsSubHeaderRow><TD class=statsSubHeader height=21></TD><TD class=statsSubHeader width=97 height=21>Game Date</TD><TD class=statsSubHeader align=middle width=128>Home</TD><TD class=statsSubHeader align=middle width=59>Goals</TD><TD class=statsSubHeader align=middle width=135>Away</TD><TD class=statsSubHeader align=middle width=68>Goals</TD></TR><TR class=statsBlock><TD height=17></TD><TD height=17>Nov 26, 2006</TD><TD align=middle>Manchester United</TD><TD align=middle>1</TD><TD align=middle>Chelsea</TD><TD align=middle>1</TD></TR><TR class=statsBlock><TD height=17></TD><TD height=17>Apr 29, 2006</TD><TD align=middle>Chelsea</TD><TD align=middle>3</TD><TD align=middle>Manchester United</TD><TD align=middle>0</TD></TR><TR class=statsBlock><TD height=17></TD><TD height=17>Nov 6, 2005</TD><TD align=middle>Manchester United</TD><TD align=middle>1</TD><TD align=middle>Chelsea</TD><TD align=middle>0</TD></TR><TR class=statsBlock><TD height=17></TD><TD height=17>May 10, 2005</TD><TD align=middle>Manchester United</TD><TD align=middle>1</TD><TD align=middle>Chelsea</TD><TD align=middle>3</TD></TR><TR class=statsBlock><TD height=17></TD><TD height=17>Aug 15, 2004</TD><TD align=middle>Chelsea</TD><TD align=middle>1</TD><TD align=middle>Manchester United</TD><TD align=middle>0</TD></TR><TR class=statsBlock><TD height=17></TD><TD height=17>May 8, 2004</TD><TD align=middle>Manchester United</TD><TD align=middle>1</TD><TD align=middle>Chelsea</TD><TD align=middle>1</TD></TR><TR class=statsBlock><TD height=17></TD><TD height=17>Nov 30, 2003</TD><TD align=middle>Chelsea</TD><TD align=middle>1</TD><TD align=middle>Manchester United</TD><TD align=middle>0</TD></TR><TR class=statsBlock><TD height=17></TD><TD height=17>Jan 18, 2003</TD><TD align=middle>Manchester United</TD><TD align=middle>2</TD><TD align=middle>Chelsea</TD><TD align=middle>1</TD></TR><TR class=statsBlock><TD height=17></TD><TD height=17>Aug 23, 2002</TD><TD align=middle>Chelsea</TD><TD align=middle>2</TD><TD align=middle>Manchester United</TD><TD align=middle>2</TD></TR><TR class=statsBlock><TD height=17></TD><TD height=17>Apr 20, 2002</TD><TD align=middle>Chelsea</TD><TD align=middle>0</TD><TD align=middle>Manchester United</TD><TD align=middle>3</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>
                      You is a wicked yute yu nuh! Damn you and your statistical evidence! - T.K.