Originally posted by Lazie
View Post
Cascarino: They won’t win the league with what they’ve ....
Look out fe hear how many of those African Chel$ki players gwine be injured come Xmas.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
True dat still, but mi sure di Manager wouldah love di return ah Hargreaves fi balance di steel department. Ronaldo did allow dem di luxury fi get weh wid less steel. (Mi nuh really si Carrick an Fletcher as steel but yuh ah di ManU man), but like how him nuh dem bout dem ago need di extra steel fi compliment di deficiency weh yuh ah worry bout.
Originally posted by myYout View PostTrue dat still, but mi sure di Manager wouldah love di return ah Hargreaves fi balance di steel department. Ronaldo did allow dem di luxury fi get weh wid less steel. (Mi nuh really si Carrick an Fletcher as steel but yuh ah di ManU man), but like how him nuh dem bout dem ago need di extra steel fi compliment di deficiency weh yuh ah worry bout."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostYuh talk as if it was Arsenal alone that missed chances. I have no intention of messing with the fantasy you all have ... I just deal wid the numbers. Oh .. add to that MU got 3 points from the game, how much did AR get?"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Lazie View PostWeren't we talking bout Alonso?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostOh...now I see, you are asking if Alonso was anywhere Gerrard in diving...hmmm...probably not, but the distance between Gerrard and his diving (and he does dive) and your bwoy Ronaldo, is like the distance between galaxies. Ronaldo has perfected it to an art form. They are not even in the same galaxy much less the same planet. Alonso ain't no diver if that is what you are inferring."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Sorry Lazie - I did complain, maybe not to you, but I called it fairly. Gerrard dived. End of story. Can you say the same about Rooney on Saturday when he dived and then subsequently was clipped earning a penalty for "the Excrement"? Didn't think so."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostSorry Lazie - I did complain, maybe not to you, but I called it fairly. Gerrard dived. End of story. Can you say the same about Rooney on Saturday when he dived and then subsequently was clipped earning a penalty for "the Excrement"? Didn't think so."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostIt was a penalty .. complain all unuh want. Even Arsenal bloggers admitted it was a penalty. Gwaan cry wolf."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostDid I say it wasn't a penalty? I am asking you if he dived or even easier, was he going to ground before he made contact with Almunia?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostSuh if not disputing the fact that its a penalty ... why waste server space?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365