Harbour Sharks League Update...

Jangle, why would you only credit him for 1/4 of what his output in one week was? If you do it the way I am suggesting it might be fairer as you way he only gets 19 points for each of his first two weeks. I think you trying to hold on to fi you 5th place spot too hard

Maybe I am dunce or stupid, and maybe dis will bite me in the a-s-s later, but seh what!? I am going to MILK DIS FOR THE NEXT 2 WEEKS FOR ALL IT'S WORTH
      lol !!! ok boss...keep looking the rear view mirror....

That's the penalty for joining late.It's not fair to credit him with points that he didn't earn and put him above slow players like Gamma.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

let me put this as eloquently as i can...YUH B U M B O!!!!

Very eloquent.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

That's the penalty for joining late.It's not fair to credit him with points that he didn't earn and put him above slow players like Gamma.
              Hmmmm....not sure you should have a penalty for joining late. Let me ask one of my statistician friends if there is a fair way for handling this.

Off the top of my head, another way you could do it is to have him take the average over the entire season, not just the first 4 games and apply that over the number of games missed. You would have to have a cut off point though, as someone could come in the last week, get 100 points and done.

let me put this as eloquently as i can...YUH B U M B O!!!!
                Gamma, you should save your "eloquence" for your players - they clearly not hearing you week in week out ...but then again....maybe they are

yuh can just imagine whey mi a tell dem...chuss mi, i am "waxing eloquent" if not lyrical!!!

You need to start use Slur Alex tactics like Jangle. You don't see him wan' fi penalize poor X true him come late. Right out of the manu playbook!!!! (He who writes the rules makes the rules...why you tink seh the FA don't trouble him?)