This is what I cannot stand with Wenger. Whenever

we hope....the alternative is worrisome..

Originally posted by Twan View Post
      But Lazie, what would have been Fergie's complaint ? That Barca passed them into dizziness ? that Barca was miles ahead of ur team. Once again, by CHOICE, you are missing the point.
      Missing what point? Not allowing Arsenal players to do as they please? By the way? Good morning! Been looking for you all weekend.

Originally posted by Raggs View Post
        in de premiership ya gat ta mix it up.....pretty ball game ain't gonna win yuh fack-all.
        Thank yuh! Lets hope they'll listen to you. Then again its a Yardie thing. "We would kill dem wid ball, but dem lucky."

.. but Dunny, isn't the norm for Wenger the Whiner to whine whenever his team lose? I heard him talking about playing in the spirit of the game. What was Eboue carded for?
          I dont think Arsene is any different from Rafa,Sir Alex and the other top managers in the game they hate losing,always protect thier players by defecting the media's attention away from the players.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
            I dont think Arsene is any different from Rafa,Sir Alex and the other top managers in the game they hate losing,always protect thier players by defecting the media's attention away from the players.
            Y'all confusing the issue. Wenger takes it to another level. But its clear unuh not willing to keep it real. Wenger is a Whiner and it reaches some of the players especially Cesc.

Missing what point? Not allowing Arsenal players to do as they please? By the way? Good morning! Been looking for you all weekend.
              Good am !! had a little bump in the road weekend, but now all is well !!! and the point is Fletcher was fouling all game without reproach from the biased ref. Look at the tackle in the box on Arashavin ? be fair now Lazie..

Look at the tackle in the box on Arashavin ? be fair now Lazie..

What about it? Fletcher won the ball whith his chest after he slid in and uprooted Archavin. What's the problem?

Good am !! had a little bump in the road weekend, but now all is well !!! and the point is Fletcher was fouling all game without reproach from the biased ref. Look at the tackle in the box on Arashavin ? be fair now Lazie..
                    Bump in the road? Hope yuh okay! Such a loss would cause such mishaps.

Is Patrick Viera considered a legend at Spurs? How many of you here rate Gennaro Gattuso? Because Fletcher isn't some name brand baller like the others unuh want to point finger.

Lets be fair, that tackle in the box on Arshavin was AMAZING! Well timed and quite lucky. He went in to block the anticapted shot, Arshie choose to turn into him.

This claim of biased ref when Man United beat a team is getting tiresome now.

Lets be fair, that tackle in the box on Arshavin was AMAZING! Well timed and quite lucky. He went in to block the anticapted shot, Arshie choose to turn into him.
                      (gulp for breath)

Again, "Apples" to "Oranges". You keep on comparing Slurgueson to Wenger. That is simplistic. They have different influences and different strategies. Your manager may not complain about games the way Wenger does, but he uses the media to his advantage same way. He has his fair share of complaints through the years just as ALL MANAGERS do. To go on like he is some standard to behold is crazy, just as crazy as berating Wenger. It is the nature of the beast. Lest you forget, here is a small sampling...

http://sportscene.excite.co.uk/news/...at-ref-SHOCKER

http://www.thefootballnetwork.net/main/s84/st122725.htm

http://www.timesonline.co.uk/tol/spo...cle5435406.ece

http://spanishfootballsports.blogspo...al-madrid.html

Moral of the story: don't throw stones in a glass house!!!

Again, "Apples" to "Oranges". You keep on comparing Slurgueson to Wenger. That is simplistic. They have different influences and different strategies. Your manager may not complain about games the way Wenger does, but he uses the media to his advantage same way. He has his fair share of complaints through the years just as ALL MANAGERS do. To go on like he is some standard to behold is crazy, just as crazy as berating Wenger. It is the nature of the beast. Lest you forget, here is a small sampling...

http://sportscene.excite.co.uk/news/...at-ref-SHOCKER

http://www.thefootballnetwork.net/main/s84/st122725.htm

http://www.timesonline.co.uk/tol/spo...cle5435406.ece

http://spanishfootballsports.blogspo...al-madrid.html

Moral of the story: don't throw stones in a glass house!!!
                          Which of those complain about the way opponents played. We all know that you have this thing for Fergie. But if a Man United player did what Ballack did you would conveniently see what Fergie is saying.

Wenger complained about Villa, Man Utd Saturday, last season or the season before, I think it was Birmingham who played deep in order to contain Arsenal's movement and Wenger started complaining because they didn't win the game. But if yuh refuse to see it then thats up to you.

Which of those complain about the way opponents played. We all know that you have this thing for Fergie. But if a Man United player did what Ballack did you would conveniently see what Fergie is saying.

Wenger complained about Villa, Man Utd Saturday, last season or the season before, I think it was Birmingham who played deep in order to contain Arsenal's movement and Wenger started complaining because they didn't win the game. But if yuh refuse to see it then thats up to you.
                            Lazie -

Don't you get it? They have DIFFERENT STRATEGIES!!!!! Wenger's team plays a fluid game, so he has to complain about the other team - he wants them to give him room - that's his way of protecting his players.

Your manager complains at a higher level!!! Instead of complaining about the other team, he complained about the REF when Ballack decked Evra; instead of complaining about his team's competition, he complained about fixture congestion being stacked against manure...

Different strokes for different folks but both with the same intended outcome. Nothing more complicated than that. Time to raise your game son.

Bump in the road? Hope yuh okay! Such a loss would cause such mishaps.
                              I am okay now. Had a serious bout of temporary depression caused by Diaby. You are so correct after having are your team look like boys and then loose...arghh
                              But we shall rise again, I was pleased by the Gunners display, without Cesc, Nasir and Roscisky...

What about it? Fletcher won the ball whith his chest after he slid in and uprooted Archavin. What's the problem?
                                I missed that one - vintage Lazie...