This is what I cannot stand with Wenger. Whenever
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostThere you go again. How does knowing or not knowing who Jefe is mean anything to this conversation?!?!!?
Oh, I get it! You thought my mentioning nicknames was in reference to Jefe. You are not as smart as I thought."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostIt is as regular with Wenger as it is with every other manager. Nothing new there."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
and if you check it you will see where i said that eduardo's ban was justified and that i disagreed with wenger's witch hunt declarations...
i thought you kept it real?
Originally posted by Gamma View Postand if you check it you will see where i said that eduardo's ban was justified and that i disagreed with wenger's witch hunt declarations...
i thought you kept it real?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostReally? Mi see my side lose this season and I didn't read/ hear Fergie complaing about Burnley. I've heard him saying that he made a mistake by not playing Valencia. If you know of him blaming Burnley's tactics for not winning, please correct me."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
actually it happened in the second half as well.....there is nothing to chose from between the arshavin non penalty call and the almunia penalty call....that is an example of what i'm agreeing with wenger on.
i dunno if i would go tot he extreme as the media has presented it but those are 2 critical calls one of which was a wrong call (if the other is right, and vice versa) and had a critical impact on the outcome of the match.
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostLazie, you are busy comparing "Apples" to "Oranges". Anything that Slurgueson would have said after losing to Burnley would have been RIDICULED as they are MINNOWS!! There is far more sophistication in the nature of these comments by managers after games than you realise. Plus, you are not being fair. Sorry."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostWhen Barca beat us in the CL final, did Fergie complain about Barca's play?
.Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!