one love..one heart

They should send the ref for a GENDER TEST for one thing is clear he must be a pu s s y or conversely he has no balls!

Some refs would have given a straight red card for that challenge. It was that reckless!

Real world football dis Mosiah. The youth won the ball, what is so difficult in that to understand?

We had this discussion last season, where a player moved a player out of the way with his leg before winning the ball. Going through a player, bowling over a player before winning the ball is still illegal!

Fully agreed, but that didn't happen yesterday.

Brickie...don't mind Lazie...he is rampantly throwing stones in his glass house. An' him have the madness to call me biased Wow!!!

Fully agreed, but that didn't happen yesterday.
                Lazie, you need to take the beam out of your eye and see it for real...I have a feeling you go to the same eye doctor as Karl.

Wah dis fah, fadda?

Brickie...don't mind Lazie...he is rampantly throwing stones in his glass house. An' him have the madness to call me biased Wow!!!
                    I mean a nuh nuttin fi admit it was a penalty, cause Arshavan got the ball back and scored seconds later. At least di man is a real fanatic of him side.

There you go again, bringing up some irrelevance in the discussion. What does Bricktop's opinion on the greatest ever have anything to do with the Arshavin foul?

That just proves how much you know about the game.

Yet, you don't know that persistent fouls that can earn the culprit a card do not have to be malicious.

I mean a nuh nuttin fi admit it was a penalty, cause Arshavan got the ball back and scored seconds later. At least di man is a real fanatic of him side.
                        Arshavan cut to the right, turning into the tackle. How can that be a foul? Y'all think calling me biased faze me?

He turned his ankles into Fletcher's studs?

Nothing like that happened. Stop twisting the truth.

you have a nerve talking about "twisting the truth"! a shameless liad a di worse kind!

Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015