Didier: I'm top Drog

• Didier: I'm top Drog

<P class=big>Chelsea striker Didier Drogba says he is better than Arsenal star Thierry Henry this season.

Drogba has been in blistering form for The Blues this term netting eight Premiership goals, while Henry has six strikes to his name.

Chelsea's Ivory Coast superstar does not believe he is getting the respect he deserves and that people - especially computer game makers - should take note.

"I relax when I play computer games," explained Drogba. "I have fun playing as Henry and shooting wide of the goal! I'm kidding.

"It just seems my virtual copy doesn't play as well as the Henry character - although in real life, especially this season, I'm better than him."

RE: Didier: I'm top Drog

Me never see TH14 a pat himself pon him back, genius mek him performance talk fi him. I never see any ManU defense keep TH14 quiet.

Drogba need fi stop follow the hype.

Lazie (11/27/2006)Me never see TH14 a pat himself pon him back, genius mek him performance talk fi him. I never see any ManU defense keep TH14 quiet.

Drogba need fi stop follow the hype.
      Lazie it is clear you have not watched many of Chelsea's matches this season. At this very moment there is no forward in the EPL playing atDrogba's level. Heis the man of theseason so far.- T.K.

I wish I had Setanta Sport to watch another team when FSC wants to bore us with Chelsea. The most exciting game Chelsea play all season was the 2-2 draw with Barca and the game yesterday.

I'm not saying Drogba isn't good, but him nuh reach the King's level yet. A hattrick versus Watford nuh frighten Lazie ... yuh notice how Vidic kept him quiet yesterday? You ever see any Manu backline keep Henry quiet yet? Him may not score, but him a mek Rio dem know say him deh bout.

Lazie (11/27/2006)I wish I had Setanta Sport to watch another team when FSC wants to bore us with Chelsea. The most exciting game Chelsea play all season was the 2-2 draw with Barca and the game yesterday.

I'm not saying Drogba isn't good, but him nuh reach the King's level yet. A hattrick versus Watford nuh frighten Lazie ... yuh notice how Vidic kept him quiet yesterday? You ever see any Manu backline keep Henry quiet yet? Him may not score, but him a mek Rio dem know say him deh bout.
          I am not saying he has reached Henry's level. As you have heard me say before I Henry is the best forward I have ever seen play.He is the prototype of the modern day forward.

All I am saying is that based on current form from the start of this season to nowDrogbahas been, hands down, the best striker in the EPL. There is just no getting around that.

I would even argue that having to partner with Shevchenko has hurt him as he plays much better as a lone forward. I could only imagine the amount of goals he would have with Cole and Robben supporting him out wide vs. having to combine with Sheva to get it done. Even so he has been spectacular.

Well I have to admit when I first heard about Vidic I was like...."Who the hell is that? Sir Alex done lost his mind." He has beena real find. He greatly improves our team.

So give methe % that Freddywill besignedtoany form of contract to the Man U club?- T.K.

So give me the % that Freddy will be signed to any form of contract to the Man U club? - T.K.
            ... damn. Here I was thinking this was a serious discussion. A pure ERR deh pon mi calculator.

Lazie (11/27/2006)
              So give me the % that Freddy will be signed to any form of contract to the Man U club? - T.K.
              ... damn. Here I was thinking this was a serious discussion. A pure ERR deh pon mi calculator.
              Damn you are harsh. Not even a reserve contract you can spare de man? I can see it now. Manchester United tours the United States in the summer of 2007 where they play D.C. United in a packed RFK stadium and Freddy comes on the field to thunderous applause.Balla sitting in the stands, with a tear in his eye, says " I knew you coulddo it Freddy....Iknew you could do it" as he breaks down sobbing for joy. - T.K.