GUNNERS time .... !

• GUNNERS time .... !

Mi fraid fi seh hit, case-a mi put goat mout pon di YOUNG GUNNERS!

henny way di hone-ly games cummin hup shortly -

Wednesday, 26 August 2009
    Uefa Champions League Qualifying
    Arsenal v Celtic, (agg 2-0), PO, L2, 19:45

Saturday, 29 August 2009
    Barclays Premier League
    BoyU vs Arsenal, 17:15

Saturday, 12 September 2009
    Barclays Premier League
    Mn City v Arsenal, 15:00

...ebry adda 'ting' (dem deh a nuh football game) tek backseat

I understand there is a chance that Cesc Fabregas may not play this weekend.

Normally I am very confident heading into a home fixture with Arsenal but we still seem to be lacking that cutting edge.....that difference maker if you will. Rooney can't do it all by himself. Fortunately Arsenal is a side that traditionally you can bully into submission. Unfortunately I am not sure if we have the necessary quality to beat them over the course of a full season. - T.K.

The question is where is X with his adaptation of gamma's astute copy and paste...lol.
      Mawning gamma regarding Bruce's Mexico.., I too felt angry to the point that I wanted to learn to say"do you know your team did a low down and dirty thing.." in Spanish so I could tell every Mexican I see, but that changed with the subsequent results...

Blessed

greetings rockstar! how di i?

Things cool mi bredren, how bout your ends boss?

Blessed

Originally posted by T.K. View Post

Normally I am very confident heading into a home fixture with Arsenal but we still seem to be lacking that cutting edge.....that difference maker if you will. Rooney can't do it all by himself. Fortunately Arsenal is a side that traditionally you can bully into submission. Unfortunately I am not sure if we have the necessary quality to beat them over the course of a full season. - T.K.
            That bullying tradition talk is over-rated. ...dis set a Yute dem nuh tek tuh bullying. dem jus raise di leble an dismantale di bully dem!

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
              Unfortunately I am not sure if we have the necessary quality to beat them over the course of a full season. - T.K.
              Shabba Ranks seh "Reality"...

cut down your likke side Saturday....bam bam !!!