Twan and Paul I would like to thank both of you for knowing your role and doing as say when I told the both of you to hol' unno corn'as! Now that I am back to my rightful place as the top forumite in the Fantasy league and you both have fallen back to your standard level of mediocrity my sights are fully set on this Burgundy fellow. Don't know who he is but I am going to bruk every bone inna him structure come the weekend! - T.K.
Twan and Paul
Originally posted by T.K. View PostTwan and Paul I would like to thank both of you for knowing your role and doing as say when I told the both of you to hol' unno corn'as! Now that I am back to my rightful place as the top forumite in the Fantasy league and you both have fallen back to your standard level of mediocrity my sights are fully set on this Burgundy fellow. Don't know who he is but I am going to bruk every bone inna him structure come the weekend! - T.K.Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!
Originally posted by Twan View PostFiyah deh a T.K tail and him think a cool breeze !! done talk !!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostTell him fi mi...him get lucky wid yesterday's result. I actually LOST points in a game where I should have EASILY (had my team not messed up) picked up 10-12 more points. Cho. No mine. Early days yet and him is only 6 points ahead of the i.Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!
Gwaan run yu mout...time will tell..."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365