Mr Marin please x-cuse my behavior

• Mr Marin please x-cuse my behavior

over the next few days. Mr. Mo you and me can come to some agreement on some football matter. After years of talking down my team, my manager, well well!!!

thank you Lucas and Steve G.

Sass...don't think that you are too old for me to give you a good ass whoopin'. Actually, whey mi bucky deh? I am so vex...vex...vex mi seh!! Lucas is a piece of ****************. I don't know what the **************** rafa see in him! Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr...oan.

wow....i tried treading through that minefield of a sentence and had to give up!!!

Instead of "t-reading" you should try "reading" and done.

Rafa fall pon him sword. The way how him treat Alonso fi get Barry and then Barry turn Judas pon him. Mi feel if fi you bwoy. Masherano not as good as advertised? you better pray the Italian get well soon or unnu going to have a long season.

No question that Rafa has to rethink his strategy. He gambled last year and lost...and failed to "force" Xabi to stay (as Oneil did to Barry last year) and is now paying the price. That said, I woulda put Karl in our midfield before Lucas...he is that bad (no disrespect Karl, but you are past your "sell by" date).

"no disrespect"?!! LOL!!!

Battered and Bruised again .Wha mi fi say ? kiss teeth .This season a guh tight .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

but but but di season just start?!! where all the Xuberance and the "in rafa we trust"? bring back houllier to rhatid!

unuh stap please!!!!! Me belly bottom a go drop out!!!!!! A fellow Empire soldier said to me last night that Liverfool's transfer budget is less than a MLS team. I would go further and say that he can't even buy a player from the USL for that money. Rafa is a fool!!! SAF had it right when he said that they are not a threat this year as last year they had their best season yet they failed to win. This year is going to be worse for them.
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

unuh stap please!!!!! Me belly bottom a go drop out!!!!!! A fellow Empire soldier said to me last night that Liverfool's transfer budget is less than a MLS team. I would go further and say that he can't even buy a player from the USL for that money. Rafa is a fool!!! SAF had it right when he said that they are not a threat this year as last year they had their best season yet they failed to win. This year is going to be worse for them.
                      Don't mek mi fine you at night time...

Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015