Liverpool 0 - 2 Villa...(HT)
Me caan wait fe see the Harbour Sharks standing after tomorrow.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Whey Dr. Xcuse deh? Somebody better check up pon him. A me bredrin still.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostMe caan wait fe see the Harbour Sharks standing after tomorrow.
By the way...don't think that today mean seh u gwine top the table in the fantasy league tomorrow...a-oh. U come in like rafa...boat a unu have work to do; me come in like Harry Rednapp, mi deh pan cruise control (except for effin' today!! )"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
I stopped watching midway through the first half...as I had some work to do... but did Babel come on for Lucas? or did he start?
So in three games as many losses as all last year! something has to be done and soon... when does the Greek come to the game?Peter R
Pedro - Lucas came off about 60-65 minutes for Voronin then Babel came on later for Benayoun. This is the worst start I think I can remember...rafa has to sell Useless Lucas."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365