Originally posted by Karl
View Post
X, Jangle, Gamma - now the truth will come out...
BOX?!!! dis uppercut coming straight from down GA way...picking steam through alabama and gong full force by the time ti reach di carolinas.....nuh watch nuh face!!!
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostOkay, still early days, but already we beginning to see the men being separated from the bwoyz, need I remind you that this is where we are in the table (as of today and my yout' dem from Liverpool don't play yet):
1.--Slurgie's Nightmare---Paul M--122
7.--Jangle United--------Jangle---85
8.--per curiam-----------Gamma--81
Now, seeing that only one game is left in this game week, my GUESS is that both of unu only gwine see MORE DUST tomorrow after MY SIDE destroy Villa ...UNLESS THE TWO OF YOU HAVE LIVERPOOL MAN INNA UNU SIDE ana gwaan like brer 'nancy
Don't worry, the truth will come out...or unu will be exposed Okay, Jangle, I know that you have Friedel (unless u get frighten the other day and sell him), but other than that, we ago see how much u rely on THE MIGHTY REDS this week.
YNWA
Wooeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee !!! If I LAFF I cry up to rahtid !!! ..Is a good ting deh most of us on here have sense and doan tek you too serious!!
In Rafa you trust !!!...like Rafa you soon rotate your self to the bottom of the table..soooo...AT paul marin WE lafff like dis .....................
Originally posted by Jangle View PostI am trying to keep quiet while I watch yuh ...and soon-to-start Dr. Xcuse run off unuh mouth, but because the league's motto is "Cyarding is a must", I shall say something here. Gamma, the league has started......really, come on now.Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!
I am simply a genius. Watch the ride this weekend, unuh head gwine spin when unuh see me jump to the lead. All the one TK him, me not even a tek him on....................................yet.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
hehehe this is turning out to be very entertaining. It's funny to watch you all try to figure out my genius.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Gwan laff...I gwine get X to tump you down How Rafa can mess me up so? Cho. Time to call Hicks and Gillette and give dem a piece of mi mine!!!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365