X, Jangle, Gamma - now the truth will come out...

• X, Jangle, Gamma - now the truth will come out...

Okay, still early days, but already we beginning to see the men being separated from the bwoyz, need I remind you that this is where we are in the table (as of today and my yout' dem from Liverpool don't play yet):

1.--Slurgie's Nightmare---Paul M--122
    7.--Jangle United--------Jangle---85
    8.--per curiam-----------Gamma--81

Now, seeing that only one game is left in this game week, my GUESS is that both of unu only gwine see MORE DUST tomorrow after MY SIDE destroy Villa ...UNLESS THE TWO OF YOU HAVE LIVERPOOL MAN INNA UNU SIDE ana gwaan like brer 'nancy

Don't worry, the truth will come out...or unu will be exposed Okay, Jangle, I know that you have Friedel (unless u get frighten the other day and sell him), but other than that, we ago see how much u rely on THE MIGHTY REDS this week.

YNWA

hehehe
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

i si yuh going on a lick an' a prayer...awrite....anyway who is brave enough to tek warlord's advice and pick up Can Wine Jones?

You lead the way nuh.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

on that issue mi is a self confessed coward! no william wallace here!

Big respek to Dr. Xcuse. What a start!!!! 56 points in your first week!!! Anyways, everybody knows that you are a big sprinter.....in a marathon.

I have to second that Jangle. Much respect goes out to X for his point tally. Add in that we all know he probably has the entire liverpool team on his roster he'll surely add more points today assuming Liverpool does what they are suppose to do.

Much disrespect goes out to Paul Marin and Twan! I don't remember giving either of you permission to leapfrog me in the standings. Unno brite!

Jangle could you please tell Gamma that the fantasy league has started and that he is more than welcome to join us? Thanks in advance. - T.K.

Gwaan laff, I gwine report u r-a$$ to fi u president. How comes him leave yu fi fight fiya by uself? Poor leadership

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
                  I have to second that Jangle. Much respect goes out to X for his point tally. Add in that we all know he probably has the entire liverpool team on his roster he'll surely add more points today assuming Liverpool does what they are suppose to do.

Much disrespect goes out to Paul Marin and Twan! I don't remember giving either of you permission to leapfrog me in the standings. Unno brite!

Jangle could you please tell Gamma that the fantasy league has started and that he is more than welcome to join us? Thanks in advance. - T.K.

Wooooooooohhhhhhhheeeeeeeeeeee!!!!! Lawd, me belly a hot mi mi a laff so much....how yu can diss Gamma suh? Geez u fadda!!! Hee hee...heeeeee...heeeee...oooooooooohhhhhhhhhhh god, mek it stap.

By the way...I hope for your sake you have some Liverpool man in u squad true more distance comin' your way today!!!

Yow Jangle!! If X win is the same as me winnin'...I guarantee both a we ago finish top 2!!! You betta crank up yu transfer machine an bring in Torres and Gerrard an' drop Nani, Rooney and the eediat lazy bwoy Berbatov. Mi know seh you have at least one a dem man deh inna u soff squad. Nuff respec' X...buss dem ************************ fi mi!!

I am trying to keep quiet while I watch yuh ...and soon-to-start Dr. Xcuse run off unuh mouth, but because the league's motto is "Cyarding is a must", I shall say something here. Gamma, the league has started......really, come on now.

I have been well schooled by the great One. I am now realizing that it is really a Livafool thing for their fans to run their mouths at the start of every season. Unuh is a real set of jingie flies, very annoying. Don't worry i have a can of Bagon spray for unuh.

suh yuh think is a usain bolt ting dis, yuh season done arready? what a lala when yuh find out seh yuh run the 100 in 9.4 and dem tell him seh is a marathon?

LOL...Gamma you are good sport breds. Listen all I ask is that you score some points this weekend. It doesn't have to be much just a couple will suffice. It nuh mek sense to talk marathon if you trip and fall down at the start and don't have the strength to get back up. By then all the big time runners, like myself, have long passed you by.

Listen in coaching they say that on days where everything goes wrong you have to start looking for victories in small things and forget about the result. This way the experience won't be for naught. I want you to take that same philosophy with you. Don't worry about winning the league anymore. That is no longer a realistic goal for you. What I want you to do is to start looking for small victories along the way to give this season some meaning. I think passing dibi dibi Jangle would be a nice way for you to salvage something from the disaster that is your fantasy league season. - T.K.

Suh yuh di behine im? ...im affi trip fi yuh get a bly? ...wat a lalla iffen yuh trip nex?