Assasin...how come I dont see..
Originally posted by Rudi View PostWow you must be one of the few who actually own a business, congrats. But how would you know I'm here 24/7 unless of course you were here also. I think it's time for you to beetle back to the hole from whence you came. Wouldn't want your successful businesss to suffer.
Dang.. I see we got defensive when I stated you sit on tha forum all day and night huh? Feel tha need to defend yourself? Why is that? Im inclined to think that you woulda ignored that if it aint tha case but thanks for confirming what I suspected.
And oh yea..I'll post when its necessary whenever time allows me that option. That means that you shouldnt worry bout my life outside of tha forum.
Originally posted by Gamma View Postactually what he said is that he owns a "business fool", not sure what the market is for business fools these days but again, he seems to have overachieved! well done to him!
Think about the context in which the word "fool" was used. I'd like to think your more intelligent than that.
Originally posted by Warlord View PostDang.. I see we got defensive when I stated you sit on tha forum all day and night huh? Feel tha need to defend yourself? Why is that? Im inclined to think that you woulda ignored that if it aint tha case but thanks for confirming what I suspected.
And oh yea..I'll post when its necessary whenever time allows me that option. That means that you shouldnt worry bout my life outside of tha forum.
Originally posted by Gamma View Post1. ok yuh can read comprehension is you problem.
2. isn't that what anagers are supposed to do? nuh dat chelsea duh, spend money to buy quality players?
3. er...what are you referring to here.....
4. like i said in my point 4 above, yuh satisfied with 1/3 den a just you dat!
i an' sass are conjoined twins....btw how the doubles business treating yuh? i hear that can be quite lucrative!
1. Picking and choosing arguments? I called you out when I stated Anelka scored 25 goals overall last season ( 18 in tha prem) yet you said compared Fuller and Torres goal tally. You couldnt counteract that!
2. Chelsea werent facing a relegation battle were they? At least I didnt see that. Whether you like hearing it or not Redknapp is a decent manager not a top class manager. His credentials shows that.
3. There's more than one prediction I made that came to pass. I suggest you go back and review my posts at the start like I stated but you can keep sticking to tha 1 of 3 if that makes you feel better.
4. LOL Thats the best you can come up wit? Not in tha "take out" industry son. They aint no big money in that! Try again.
i was talking about BPL goals...you introduce other competitions and that is your business...the POINT you spend MONEY to avoid relegation DUH!!! chelsea not in relegation battle because dem spend money....den is 'ow yuh suh dense?
as for you predictions...dredge up the posts.. I DARE you!!!
Originally posted by Gamma View Posti was talking about BPL goals...you introduce other competitions and that is your business...the POINT you spend MONEY to avoid relegation DUH!!! chelsea not in relegation battle because dem spend money....den is 'ow yuh suh dense?
as for you predictions...dredge up the posts.. I DARE you!!!
You got owned on the premiership argument because I stated Anelka's 18 goals season tally. Clearly you didnt know that when you did tha Torres/ Fuller comparison.
And your logic doesnt make any sense at all. Didnt Tottenham spend alot of money prior to Redknapp's arrival? Why then were they in the lower half of the league in the relegation zone under Juande Ramos?
You keep contradicting yourself all the time. I think youre the one thats dense like stick bruk in yu ears!
LOL!!!!!!!!!
ef a laugh a weak...suh explain how a soso coach like redknapp get more out of the expensive team than juande ramos.....yuh were set up son, and you fell right for it!
re anelka, the same stat sheet i looked at, had the goals in ALL competitions as well, i restricted myself to the BPL for anelka, fuller and torres ..... see if you can make the connection?!! if you notice i never said torres was the leading goal scorer, i just wanted to show how close fuller was to torres, who is acknowledged as class striker.....true to form yuh mek all kinda quantum leap to conclusions based on a false premise! as for anelka soccernet said that he scored 19 goals check it for yourself si di link yah.... http://soccernet.espn.go.com/stats/t...r=2008&cc=3888 and in case yuh neva know before, 19 is LESS THAN 20.
yuh is a mental midget to ****************...mi could not imagine seh a "bidness" man su dense! mi ****************!!!
i'm enjoying this...i have not had so much fun slapping someone around since "Mike" .... can't wait for your next post!!!....btw read carefully because maybe, just maybe, you are being set up again!
Last edited by Gamma; August 25, 2009, 03:40 PM.
[quote=Gamma;184225]
ef a laugh a weak...suh explain how a soso coach like redknapp get more out of the expensive team than juande ramos.....yuh were set up son, and you fell right for it!
[QUOTE]re anelka, the same stat sheet i looked at, had the goals in ALL competitions as well, i restricted myself to the BPL for anelka, fuller and torres ..... see if you can make the connection?!! if you notice i never said torres was the leading goal scorer, i just wanted to show how close fuller was to torres, who is acknowledged as class striker.....true to form yuh mek all kinda quantum leap to conclusions based on a false premise![/QUOTE]
Why not make the comparison with Anelka to begin with? Isnt he tha top scorer in the premiership last season? Isnt he a class striker like Torres?You can dilly and a dally round the facts but it still stands that you had NO clue about his goal tally and obviously made the comparison due to lack of knowledge. Torres while a very good player, isnt the benchmark for this discussion.
as for anelka soccernet said that he scored 19 goals check it for yourself si di link yah.... http://soccernet.espn.go.com/stats/t...r=2008&cc=3888 and in case yuh neva know before, 19 is LESS THAN 20.
i'm enjoying this...i have not had so much fun slapping someone around since "Mike" .... can't wait for your next post!!! ....btw read carefully because maybe, just maybe, you are being set up again!
LOL!!!! torres didn't score 15 BPL goals either. you are a first class claffy!
more LOL!!!!! i'm sorry redknapp is definitely a terrible coach becasue he took the same team and got infinitely better resultsis that must be what it means? keep it coming man this only gets BETTER!
why make a comparison with anelka? he is within the 15-20 goal bechmark you used. torrres who is undoubtedly a world class striker as you yourself just admitted fell outside of that and ten only 3 goals ahead of fuller ergo......the density just went up infinitely!!! LUV IT!
this is the snorter though "Think about it, u contradicted yourself and Ive called you out on more than one occasion proving yet again how easy it is counteract your weak baseless argument due to your poor ill advised flawed logic. This is just too easy man. Im inclined to think a Grade 7 kid would have a feast wit you in an intelligent debate." yuh show seh yuh can write words but highlight the fact that yuh lack comprehension, or even basic ANALYTICAL skills. eagerly looking forward to your responses!
You figet say Ramos and Big Phil did a big coach when the season start last year?
Arsenal shoulda let go Wenger and get a big coach last year.
And if that is not bad, he is a big coach this season
The man say him is a Arsenal fan??? That alone tell you bout his credibility- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.